Previews

October Release Date For Amnesia: Rebirth Announced With Eerie Trailer

October Release Date For Amnesia: Rebirth Announced With Eerie Trailer

Frictional Games gives us just what we want in time for Halloween.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM
An Exclusive Look At Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

An Exclusive Look At Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time

We see how this new installment is a fun return the days of the collect-a-thon.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 11, 2020 at 1:31 PM
Five Big Takeaways From Our Hands-On With Immortals Fenyx Rising

Five Big Takeaways From Our Hands-On With Immortals Fenyx Rising

We play the game formerly known as Gods and Monsters and a lot has changed since we last saw it.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:45 PM
Ubisoft Goes Big With Riders Republic

Ubisoft Goes Big With Riders Republic

Up to 50 players can compete in sports like biking, snowboarding, and wing suiting.
by Matt Miller on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:43 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game Complete Edition Announced

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game Complete Edition Announced

The pixelated hero is returning to brawl this holiday season.
by Matt Miller on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:31 PM
The Outer Worlds: Peril On Gorgon Trailer Goes For Pulp

The Outer Worlds: Peril On Gorgon Trailer Goes For Pulp

Get a glimpse of what to expect if you dive back into Obsidian’s sci-fi adventure. The expansion is out today.
by Matt Miller on Sep 09, 2020 at 2:51 PM
What Does The PS5 Bring To Kena: Bridge Of Spirits?

What Does The PS5 Bring To Kena: Bridge Of Spirits?

Ember labs shares what Sony’s upcoming hardware allowed the team to do with their first big game.
by Jeff Cork on Sep 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
20 Questions (And Answers) About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

20 Questions (And Answers) About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

We’re sure you have a lot of questions about Ember Lab’s adventure game. And we’ve got answers!
by Jeff Cork on Sep 08, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Our Biggest Kingdom Hearts Melody Of Memory Questions Answered

Our Biggest Kingdom Hearts Melody Of Memory Questions Answered

How much story content should we expect, and what’s the role of the Gummi Ship? Plus, more on the song choices and how you’ll battle to the beat.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 07, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit Lets You Play Mario Kart In Real Life

Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit Lets You Play Mario Kart In Real Life

Race through your house in this mixed-reality experience.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2020 at 9:32 AM
Super Mario 3D All-Stars Brings Mario 64, Sunshine, And Galaxy To Switch Later This Month

Super Mario 3D All-Stars Brings Mario 64, Sunshine, And Galaxy To Switch Later This Month

The compilation also includes an in-game music player.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2020 at 8:27 AM
Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Coming To Switch In February

Super Mario 3D World + Bowser's Fury Coming To Switch In February

One of the best Wii U games finds a home on the more-popular Switch
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2020 at 8:13 AM
First Kingdoms Of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Trailer Highlights The Sneaky Finesse Path

First Kingdoms Of Amalur: Re-Reckoning Trailer Highlights The Sneaky Finesse Path

The clip shows what you can expect from the updated game in a few weeks.
by Jeff Cork on Aug 28, 2020 at 9:34 AM
NBA 2K21 Announces MyCareer Details And New Beach Neighborhood For Current-Gen

NBA 2K21 Announces MyCareer Details And New Beach Neighborhood For Current-Gen

Get a look at the sandy beach Neighborhood and learn more about the story of Junior.
by Kimberley Wallace on Aug 28, 2020 at 9:00 AM
An Action/RPG About Using Your Head

A Closer Look At Scarlet Nexus

We learned more about enemies you'll be fighting in this action/RPG, and how the combat system works.
by Joe Juba on Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Gotham Knights Creators Shed Light On What’s To Come

Gotham Knights Creators Shed Light On What’s To Come

After the big announcement of the game, we spoke with the developers leading the project to find out what fans can expect in the wake of Batman’s untimely demise.
by Matt Miller on Aug 27, 2020 at 5:37 PM
Looking Sharp In A New Trailer And Screens

Mafia: Definitive Edition Looks Sharp In New Trailer And Screens

The upcoming remake has new dialogue, cutscenes, gameplay, and more.
by Joe Juba on Aug 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Willem Dafoe, Daisy Ridley, And James McAvoy Lend Their Voices To 12 Minutes

Willem Dafoe, Daisy Ridley, And James McAvoy Lend Their Voices To 12 Minutes

12 Minutes is an interactive narrative game about a man stuck in a time loop, and its voice cast just got some major star power.
by Joe Juba on Aug 27, 2020 at 2:15 PM
Collection Of Final Fantasy Legend Games Coming To Switch

Collection Of Final Fantasy Legend Games Coming To Switch

You may also know these Game Boy originals as the beginning of the SaGa series.
by Joe Juba on Aug 26, 2020 at 2:40 PM
Hello Games’ The Last Campfire Launching Tomorrow

Hello Games’ The Last Campfire Launching Tomorrow

The makers of No Man’s Sky have a smaller universe to offer up, and the game’s release is suddenly here.
by Matt Miller on Aug 26, 2020 at 12:16 PM