Previews

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

With a new setting, powers, and cast of characters, does Deck Nine's series entry live up to the hype?
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

We share our hands-on footage of Ubisoft's upcoming open world game.
by Alex Van Aken on Aug 31, 2021 at 6:09 PM
Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

We go hands on with the highly anticipated open-world game from Ubisoft.
by Brian Shea on Aug 31, 2021 at 11:00 AM
For Fans Of Destiny’s Central Storyline, Now Is The Time To Jump Back In

For Fans Of Destiny’s Central Storyline, Now Is The Time To Jump Back In

Our first impressions of the new season are enthusiastic, but the storytelling, in particular, is shifting into high gear.
by Matt Miller on Aug 26, 2021 at 5:41 PM
Riders Republic Preview: Ubisoft’s Sports Adventure Shreds

Riders Republic Preview: Ubisoft’s Sports Adventure Shreds

Here's why this massively multiplayer sports playground is now one of our most anticipated titles of the year.
by Alex Van Aken on Aug 25, 2021 at 6:42 PM
A Deep Dive Into Black Panther's Debut In Marvel's Avengers

A Deep Dive Into Black Panther's Debut In Marvel's Avengers

We haven't quite gotten our hands on the new Black Panther expansion for Marvel's Avengers, but we've seen it in action and have spoken with the team about the all new content.
by Brian Shea on Aug 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Assassin's Creed Valhalla: The Siege Of Paris Impressions

Assassin's Creed Valhalla: The Siege Of Paris Impressions

Vikings looking for glory and riches in a new land can go armed with our first thoughts of the game's latest DLC.
by Jill Grodt on Aug 11, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Everything We Know About Madden NFL 22

Everything We Know About Madden NFL 22

Ahead of launch, we take a look at what we know about the latest iteration of the long-running Madden NFL franchise.
by Brian Shea on Aug 10, 2021 at 11:27 AM
Grime – New Gameplay Today

Grime – New Gameplay Today

Dark, surreal, and deadly.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 03, 2021 at 5:50 PM
Cris Tales Early Impressions

Cris Tales Early Impressions

We give our thoughts on the opening hours of Cris Tales.
by Brian Shea on Jul 19, 2021 at 5:00 PM
New Tom Clancy’s XDefiant Is ‘Fast-Paced Firefights Meets Punk Rock Mosh Pits’

New Tom Clancy’s XDefiant Is ‘Fast-Paced Firefights Meets Punk Rock Mosh Pits’

Ubisoft just revealed a new multiplayer-only competitive first-person shooter.
by Jason Guisao on Jul 19, 2021 at 1:15 PM
Doom Eternal Next-Gen Update For PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Is Now Available

Doom Eternal Next-Gen Update For PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Is Now Available

We've got you covered on everything you need to know about Doom Eternal's settings on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X.
by Jason Guisao on Jun 29, 2021 at 11:06 AM
Madden NFL 22 Preview – Hoping For A Fresh Set Of Downs

Madden NFL 22 Preview – Hoping For A New Set Of Downs

After a year met with widespread community backlash, Madden NFL 22 hopes to convert some fans back to its side.
by Brian Shea on Jun 17, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Marvel's Avengers Adds Black Panther, Cosmic Cube Mission This Summer

Marvel's Avengers Adds Black Panther, Cosmic Cube Mission This Summer

We now know when we'll be adding a new hero to the roster of Earth's Mightiest Heroes.
by Brian Shea on Jun 13, 2021 at 2:41 PM
You Can Fight Alongside A Cute Weiner Dog Or A Vicious Crocodile In Far Cry 6

You Can Fight Alongside A Cute Weiner Dog Or A Vicious Crocodile In Far Cry 6

Perhaps you might prefer to ride in on a horse, guns blazing.
by Jason Guisao on May 28, 2021 at 12:28 PM
Far Cry 6 Lets You Craft Awesome Weapons To Your Heart’s Content

Far Cry 6 Lets You Craft Awesome Weapons To Your Heart’s Content

Also, for the first time in franchise history, you can holster your armament.
by Jason Guisao on May 28, 2021 at 12:21 PM
Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood Preview – Companions, Adventure, And A Return To Oblivion

Elder Scrolls Online Blackwood Preview – Companions, Adventure, And A Return To Oblivion

Blackwood is a turning point for The Elder Scrolls Online with the introduction of the Deadlands and upgradable companions.
by Liana Ruppert on Apr 16, 2021 at 4:25 PM
Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Has A Release Date

Disco Elysium: The Final Cut Has A Release Date

The innovative and intriguing RPG is launching on March 30, finally bringing the acclaimed game to console players.
by Joe Juba on Mar 17, 2021 at 2:40 PM
New Details On The Slayer's Final Days In Doom Eternal: The Ancient Gods

New Details On The Slayer's Final Days In Doom Eternal: The Ancient Gods

Id Software gives us a deeper look at Doom Eternal's The Ancient Gods: Part Two DLC, which is the billed as the final journey for the famed demon killer.
by Andrew Reiner on Mar 17, 2021 at 9:00 AM