Previews

Take Your First Look At Jurassic World Evolution 2 In Action

Take Your First Look At Jurassic World Evolution 2 In Action

Watch raptors hunt in packs and triceratops battle for dominance in this developer diary.
by Andrew Reiner on Jul 23, 2021 at 11:12 AM
FIFA 22 Next-Gen Hypermotion Technology Is An Impressive Evolutionary Step

FIFA 22 Next-Gen Hypermotion Technology Is An Impressive Evolutionary Step

This technology is exclusive to PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and Stadia.
by Jason Guisao on Jul 20, 2021 at 5:54 PM
Back 4 Blood's Latest Trailer Shows Off 4K PC Gameplay With An Uncapped Framerate

Back 4 Blood's Latest Trailer Shows Off 4K PC Gameplay With An Uncapped Framerate

Warner Bros. Games and Turtle Rock Studios are inviting players for another early look starting on August 5.
by Andrew Reiner on Jul 20, 2021 at 10:08 AM
Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Visual Concepts finally started dishing on the all-new features. Here’s what’s in store for this year on the court.
by Kimberley Wallace on Jul 20, 2021 at 10:00 AM
12 Minutes Preview – Time Changes Everything

12 Minutes Preview – Time Changes Everything

If the entirety of 12 Minutes can deliver on the intrigue of its opening hour, it could be a unique take on the timeloop genre.
by Blake Hester on Jul 19, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Cris Tales Early Impressions

Cris Tales Early Impressions

We give our thoughts on the opening hours of Cris Tales.
by Brian Shea on Jul 19, 2021 at 5:00 PM
New Tom Clancy’s XDefiant Is ‘Fast-Paced Firefights Meets Punk Rock Mosh Pits’

New Tom Clancy’s XDefiant Is ‘Fast-Paced Firefights Meets Punk Rock Mosh Pits’

Ubisoft just revealed a new multiplayer-only competitive first-person shooter.
by Jason Guisao on Jul 19, 2021 at 1:15 PM
Maneater Returns In Late August With A New Island, Evolutions, And Apex Predators To Hunt

Maneater Returns In Late August With A New Island, Evolutions, And Apex Predators To Hunt

This sizable expansion takes players on a new journey filled with mysteries and a new sea to bloody.
by Andrew Reiner on Jul 13, 2021 at 11:50 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Origin Story

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Origin Story

We dig into the backstories of the Guardians of the Galaxy as they exist in Eidos-Montréal's upcoming game.
by Brian Shea on Jul 09, 2021 at 2:00 PM
How Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Uses Licensed Music

How Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Uses Licensed Music

We learn all about how Eidos-Montréal is preserving that signature Guardians of the Galaxy feel through its soundtrack.
by Brian Shea on Jul 07, 2021 at 2:00 PM
OlliOlli World Feels Like A Fresh Start For The Series

OlliOlli World Feels Like A Fresh Start For The Series

Hands-on time with Roll7's next skateboarding adventure.
by Blake Hester on Jul 05, 2021 at 1:00 PM
Doom Eternal Next-Gen Update For PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Is Now Available

Doom Eternal Next-Gen Update For PS5 And Xbox Series X/S Is Now Available

We've got you covered on everything you need to know about Doom Eternal's settings on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X.
by Jason Guisao on Jun 29, 2021 at 11:06 AM
New Tales of Arise Trailer Details Gunslinger Shionne's Powers

New Tales of Arise Trailer Details Gunslinger Shionne's Powers

She's a long-ranged gunslinger, but also uses her magic to damage enemies and heal party members between shots.
by Kimberley Wallace on Jun 25, 2021 at 1:58 PM
Halo Infinite Multiplayer Will Be An Evolving Story That Begins With Returning To Reach

Halo Infinite Multiplayer Will Be An Evolving Story That Begins With Returning To Reach

We're going back to Reach, Halo fans. Here is the latest update on Halo Infinite's multiplayer and how it will evolve with each season.
by Liana Ruppert on Jun 25, 2021 at 11:52 AM
Raptors Hunt In Packs! Exclusive First Details For Jurassic World Evolution 2

Raptors Hunt In Packs! Exclusive First Details For Jurassic World Evolution 2

Frontier Developments is putting more focus on story as it expands the park building operations.
by Andrew Reiner on Jun 21, 2021 at 6:07 PM
Sea Of Thieves: A Pirate's Life Preview – The Day That Rare Finally Caught Captain Jack Sparrow

Sea Of Thieves: A Pirate's Life Preview – The Day That Rare Finally Caught Captain Jack Sparrow

Here's a breakdown of the sights, sounds, and familiar faces you'll encounter in Sea of Thieves' Pirates of the Caribbean crossover.
by Marcus Stewart on Jun 20, 2021 at 1:45 PM
Stranger Of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Is Awesome Or Terrible. Possibly Both.

Stranger Of Paradise Final Fantasy Origin Is Awesome Or Terrible. Possibly Both.

The PlayStation 5 demo for the upcoming game based on Final Fantasy is all over the place.
by Daniel Tack on Jun 17, 2021 at 10:15 AM
Hands-On With Tales Of Arise Reveals Smart, Strategic Gameplay Tweaks

Hands-On With Tales Of Arise Reveals Smart, Strategic Gameplay Tweaks

We went hands-on with the latest entry in Bandai Namco’s popular JRPG Franchise, and we liked what we played.
by Kimberley Wallace on Jun 17, 2021 at 9:03 AM
Madden NFL 22 Preview – Hoping For A Fresh Set Of Downs

Madden NFL 22 Preview – Hoping For A New Set Of Downs

After a year met with widespread community backlash, Madden NFL 22 hopes to convert some fans back to its side.
by Brian Shea on Jun 17, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Everything We Know About Redfall, The Vampire Co-Op Game Revealed During Xbox E3 2021

Everything We Know About Redfall, The Vampire Co-Op Game Revealed During Xbox E3 2021

If you're like me, Arkane had you at "badass vampires." If you're curious to learn more about the game that many can't help but to compare to Left 4 Dead, here's what we know so far.
by Liana Ruppert on Jun 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM