Previews

Actraiser Renaissance | New Gameplay Today

Actraiser Renaissance | New Gameplay Today

Actraiser is back. Is it time to dive into this SNES classic?
by Daniel Tack on Sep 24, 2021 at 5:12 PM
Don’t Be Afraid Of Voice Of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars If You Don’t Like Card Games

Don’t Be Afraid Of Voice Of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars If You Don’t Like Card Games

From a visual standpoint, the entire game is cards. However, gameplay reveals a traditional turn-based JRPG.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 24, 2021 at 2:22 PM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

We finally get our hands on the upcoming Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy from Eidos-Montréal.
by Brian Shea on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy | New Gameplay Today

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (4K) | New Gameplay Today

Not only are we giving you new 4K looks at gameplay from developer Eidos-Montréal's newest game, but we're also discussing our hands-on impressions on this episode of New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

A frenzied romp to the tabletop.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 21, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits finally arrives next week. Here's a handy primer for what the game entails.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 15, 2021 at 2:03 PM
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

We get the lowdown on the new Superstar X-Factors, their balance, and the status of the overpowered poke check.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 14, 2021 at 11:30 AM
New Gran Turismo 7 Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

Gran Turismo 7's New Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

But we're still racing toward an unknown release date. 
by Ben Reeves on Sep 09, 2021 at 4:11 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Combat pacing steals the show, but Patrol mode is a nice take on Hardpoint.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Elden Ring

Everything We Know About Elden Ring

A dark fantasy open-world awaits.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM
F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

Join Tack, Marcus, and Stadnik as they take a tour of developer TiGames' exciting new indie title on New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM
Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

With a new setting, powers, and cast of characters, does Deck Nine's series entry live up to the hype?
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We take a look at the playable protagonist in the upcoming Marvel's Midnight Suns from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Everything We Know About NBA 2K22: Updated With New MyTeam Details

Visual Concepts finally started dishing on the all-new features. Here’s what’s in store for this year on the court.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 02, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Here is everything you need to know about the team of Marvel's Midnight Suns.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 02, 2021 at 11:00 AM
How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

She is currently a PlayStation exclusive and is for experienced players who have reached Adventure rank 20.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 02, 2021 at 8:02 AM
Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

We share our hands-on footage of Ubisoft's upcoming open world game.
by Alex Van Aken on Aug 31, 2021 at 6:09 PM