Previews

How Saints Row Co-Op Works, How It Affects Single-Player

How Saints Row Co-Op Works, How It Affects Single-Player

We chat with Volition to learn just how the new Saints Row's cooperative play works.
by Brian Shea on Oct 22, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone Game Mode Revealed,  ‘High Stakes, Squad-Based’ Intensity

Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone Game Mode Revealed, ‘High Stakes, Squad-Based’ Intensity

Looking for a more intimate combat experience? Grab three buddies and survive using unmatched chemistry.
by Jason Guisao on Oct 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM
We Played Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker And It’s Awesome

We Played Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker And It’s Awesome

The release of the next big expansion isn't too far away.
by Daniel Tack on Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker | New Gameplay Today

Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker | New Gameplay Today

Don't fear the Reaper. Play the Reaper.
by Daniel Tack on Oct 13, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Meet The New Characters Of Saints Row

Meet The New Characters Of Saints Row

2022's Saints Row reboots the series with a new cast of characters. Learn all about the team you're leading right here.
by Brian Shea on Oct 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Unveils Campaign Details

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Unveils Campaign Details

Meet the main cast of the upcoming Call of Duty title.
by Daniel Tack on Oct 11, 2021 at 2:10 PM
Exclusive Saints Row Hands-On Impressions

Exclusive Saints Row Hands-On Impressions

We've played the new Saints Row and have exclusive hands-on impressions of what it's like to take over Santo Ileso with this new group of Saints.
by John Carson on Oct 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Battlefield 2042 Open Beta | New Gameplay Today

Battlefield 2042 Open Beta | New Gameplay Today

Join Alex Van Aken as he takes you on a tour through developer DICE's latest multiplayer beta!
by Alex Stadnik on Oct 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM
Watch 27 Minutes Of NHL 22 Gameplay To See The Improvements In Action

Watch 27 Minutes Of NHL 22 Gameplay To See The Improvements In Action

Hockey season is upon us, so let's see what's waiting on the virtual ice.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 29, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Armed with the most advanced starfighter in the universe, Nara’s journey takes her to some of the darkest parts of the cosmos and challenges her sanity.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

We finally get our hands on the upcoming Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy from Eidos-Montréal.
by Brian Shea on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy | New Gameplay Today

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (4K) | New Gameplay Today

Not only are we giving you new 4K looks at gameplay from developer Eidos-Montréal's newest game, but we're also discussing our hands-on impressions on this episode of New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

A frenzied romp to the tabletop.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 21, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits finally arrives next week. Here's a handy primer for what the game entails.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 15, 2021 at 2:03 PM
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today
by Alex Van Aken on Sep 14, 2021 at 2:35 PM
Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

We get the lowdown on the new Superstar X-Factors, their balance, and the status of the overpowered poke check.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 14, 2021 at 11:30 AM
New Gran Turismo 7 Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

Gran Turismo 7's New Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

But we're still racing toward an unknown release date. 
by Ben Reeves on Sep 09, 2021 at 4:11 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Combat pacing steals the show, but Patrol mode is a nice take on Hardpoint.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM