Previews

Mortal Kombat 11 Joker Gameplay Turns Friendship Into Fatality

New Joker Trailer shows off the upcoming Kombat Pack fighter as well as some DC Elseworld skins.
by Matthew Kato on Jan 16, 2020 at 9:24 AM

Five Highlights From Our Hands-On Time With Magic: Legends

We spent hours with the upcoming action/RPG. Here’s what stood out.
by Kimberley Wallace on Jan 15, 2020 at 11:56 AM

Doom Eternal's Latest Trailer Reveals New Glory Kills, Enemies, And Violence Galore

Several new glory kills are on display, as are two new enemy types: the Marauder and Gladiator.
by Andrew Reiner on Jan 14, 2020 at 11:31 AM

New Gameplay Today – A Look At Magic: Legends' Geomancer

In today's exclusive video, we look at the in-your-face Geomancer.
by Jeff Cork on Jan 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM

New Gameplay Today – A Look At Magic: Legends' Mind Mage

Today, we have an exclusive look at a character class that wields intelligence like a weapon.
by Jeff Cork on Jan 09, 2020 at 12:15 PM

Disaster Report 4 Hits This April, Check Out The New Trailer

The new footage outlines the crisis, allies, and odd humor the series is known for.
by Andrew Reiner on Jan 07, 2020 at 11:10 AM

Embr Preview – Five Star Firefighting 

Join the Embr Respondr crew and battle fires, rescue trapped civilians, and protect your reputation from angry user reviews.
by Ben Reeves on Dec 28, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Hands On With Journey To The Savage Planet's Diabolical Third Biome

Typhoon Studios' debut release offers players sci-fi with a healthy dose of humor.
by Jeff Cork on Dec 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Fast & Furious Crossroads Pulling Off Another Job Next Spring

The game is developed by new Codemasters studio Slightly Mad Studios.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 10:35 PM

Telltale Returns With The Wolf Among Us 2

Creative talent from the first game are being brought back to deliver the second season.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 10:23 PM

Redhill Games' Debut Tactical Shooter – Nine To Five

Three teams of three square off against each other in multi-round action.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 9:50 PM

Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Alliance Showcases 4-Player Co-Op Slaying

Return to the Forgotten Realms with Drizzt and friends.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 9:18 PM

Rewriting Prehistory With Return To Jurassic Park

We play through two missions of the upcoming Return to Jurassic Park expansion for Jurassic World Evolution.
by Brian Shea on Nov 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Battletoads Preview – Zitz And All

We go hands on with the upcoming revival of the classic beat-'em-up series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 25, 2019 at 1:40 PM

Microsoft Flight Simulator Preview – Soaring To New Heights

We learn all about the technology behind the impressive return of Microsoft's long-running series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 22, 2019 at 11:12 AM

10 Exciting Details About Obsidian’s Grounded 

We spent a day at Obsidian checking out the game and walked away with this list of 10 reasons you should be excited about this offbeat project. 
by Ben Reeves on Nov 14, 2019 at 2:45 PM

Sparklite Preview — The Culmination of A Dream In The Indie Scene

For Red Blue Games co-founders Edward and Lucas Rowe, developing games has always been intertwined with their indescribable bond as twin brothers. 
by Alex Stadnik on Nov 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Expanding On The Show – A Closer Look At The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance Tactics

We spoke with the developers to learn more about this strategy game, which expands on the events depicted in the excellent recent show.
by Matt Miller on Nov 06, 2019 at 1:54 PM

Blizzard Reveals Diablo IV In Gruesome Cinematic, Lengthy Gameplay Clip

Lilith is back, along with three of the announced character classes.
by Jeff Cork on Nov 01, 2019 at 1:44 PM

Here's How Loot Works in Crystal Dynamics' Avengers

A new video walks you through the team's base of operations and the loot they can obtain.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 30, 2019 at 2:33 PM