Previews

Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits finally arrives next week. Here's a handy primer for what the game entails.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 15, 2021 at 2:03 PM
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today
by Alex Van Aken on Sep 14, 2021 at 2:35 PM
Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Get ready to take a whimsical, winding journey through a fantastical world.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Kraken Academy Is An Absurd Time-Loop Adventure That Gets Sillier By The Second

Kraken Academy Is An Absurd Time-Loop Adventure That Gets Sillier By The Second

Kraken Academy is out today, and here's what you expect with this ridiculous and humorous time-looping adventure.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 10, 2021 at 2:30 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Combat pacing steals the show, but Patrol mode is a nice take on Hardpoint.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Elden Ring

Everything We Know About Elden Ring

A dark fantasy open-world awaits.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM
F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

Join Tack, Marcus, and Stadnik as they take a tour of developer TiGames' exciting new indie title on New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM
Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

With a new setting, powers, and cast of characters, does Deck Nine's series entry live up to the hype?
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We take a look at the playable protagonist in the upcoming Marvel's Midnight Suns from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Cursed To Golf | New Gameplay Today

Cursed To Golf | New Gameplay Today

Escape the golf underworld with a few good putts.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 02, 2021 at 2:30 PM
Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Everything We Know About NBA 2K22: Updated With New MyTeam Details

Visual Concepts finally started dishing on the all-new features. Here’s what’s in store for this year on the court.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 02, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Here is everything you need to know about the team of Marvel's Midnight Suns.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 02, 2021 at 11:00 AM
How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

She is currently a PlayStation exclusive and is for experienced players who have reached Adventure rank 20.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 02, 2021 at 8:02 AM
Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

We share our hands-on footage of Ubisoft's upcoming open world game.
by Alex Van Aken on Aug 31, 2021 at 6:09 PM
Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

We go hands on with the highly anticipated open-world game from Ubisoft.
by Brian Shea on Aug 31, 2021 at 11:00 AM
The Big Con Is An Easy Mark Worth Scoping Out

The Big Con Is An Easy Mark Worth Scoping Out

We lie, cheat, and steal our way through The Big Con's first few chapters.
by Marcus Stewart on Aug 31, 2021 at 10:02 AM
All Of The Known Dinosaurs In Jurassic World Evolution 2

All Of The Known Dinosaurs In Jurassic World Evolution 2

Here's what you can expect to see eating guests or knocking down walls.
by Andrew Reiner on Aug 30, 2021 at 5:14 PM