Previews

Redhill Games' Debut Tactical Shooter – Nine To Five

Three teams of three square off against each other in multi-round action.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 9:50 PM

Rewriting Prehistory With Return To Jurassic Park

We play through two missions of the upcoming Return to Jurassic Park expansion for Jurassic World Evolution.
by Brian Shea on Nov 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Battletoads Preview – Zitz And All

We go hands on with the upcoming revival of the classic beat-'em-up series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 25, 2019 at 1:40 PM

Microsoft Flight Simulator Preview – Soaring To New Heights

We learn all about the technology behind the impressive return of Microsoft's long-running series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 22, 2019 at 11:12 AM

10 Exciting Details About Obsidian’s Grounded 

We spent a day at Obsidian checking out the game and walked away with this list of 10 reasons you should be excited about this offbeat project. 
by Ben Reeves on Nov 14, 2019 at 2:45 PM

Sparklite Preview — The Culmination of A Dream In The Indie Scene

For Red Blue Games co-founders Edward and Lucas Rowe, developing games has always been intertwined with their indescribable bond as twin brothers. 
by Alex Stadnik on Nov 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Expanding On The Show – A Closer Look At The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance Tactics

We spoke with the developers to learn more about this strategy game, which expands on the events depicted in the excellent recent show.
by Matt Miller on Nov 06, 2019 at 1:54 PM

Blizzard Reveals Diablo IV In Gruesome Cinematic, Lengthy Gameplay Clip

Lilith is back, along with three of the announced character classes.
by Jeff Cork on Nov 01, 2019 at 1:44 PM

Here's How Loot Works in Crystal Dynamics' Avengers

A new video walks you through the team's base of operations and the loot they can obtain.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 30, 2019 at 2:33 PM

Death Stranding's Eight-Minute Launch Trailer Shows New Scenes And Potential Spoilers

This lengthy look at the game gives us our most complete snapshot of what it is, but may show off too much of the story.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM

The Dark Side Is On The Hunt in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order's Launch Trailer

Respawn's first Star Wars game hits on November 15.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 29, 2019 at 1:33 PM

Happily Lost In The Heart Of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

Multiple hours of hands-on time with the ambitious new single-player adventure reveals a game inspired by many sources, but rooted in a clear understanding of the beloved franchise.
by Matt Miller on Oct 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Kamala Khan Is A Playable Hero In Avengers

We already knew the character was appearing in the game, but now we know she's one of the playable heroes.
by Brian Shea on Oct 04, 2019 at 3:29 PM

Austin Wintory Is The Composer Behind John Wick Hex

The Grammy-nominated artist created the music in the upcoming John Wick strategy game.
by Joe Juba on Oct 04, 2019 at 10:59 AM

Terminator T-800 Joins The Fight In Mortal Kombat 11

Remember when he said he'd be back? Well, he wasn't lying.
by Jeff Cork on Oct 01, 2019 at 9:59 AM

New Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Trailer Ignites

Padawan Cal Kestis has a dangerous run-in with Inquisitor the Second Sister and some not-so-friendly natives.
by Matthew Kato on Sep 26, 2019 at 2:25 PM

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Trailer Highlights The Brutality of War

During today's PlayStation State of Play, Infinity Ward showed off the biggest slice of the Modern Warfare campaign we've seen, along with a brief tease of the Spec-Ops mode.
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 24, 2019 at 3:50 PM

Destiny 2: Shadowkeep Launch Trailer Brings The Noise

Get a glimpse of some of the explosive action on offer in the new video. The expansion launches on October 1.
by Matt Miller on Sep 24, 2019 at 12:52 PM

John Wick Hex Lands October 8 Release Date And A New Trailer

Bithell Games' action-oriented strategy game is right around the corner.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 19, 2019 at 11:36 AM

New Terminator Game Announced, Coming Sooner Than You'd Think

Terminator Resistance is coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC in December.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 19, 2019 at 10:32 AM