Previews

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today
by Alex Van Aken on Sep 14, 2021 at 2:35 PM
Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Get ready to take a whimsical, winding journey through a fantastical world.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

With a new setting, powers, and cast of characters, does Deck Nine's series entry live up to the hype?
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We take a look at the playable protagonist in the upcoming Marvel's Midnight Suns from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Cursed To Golf | New Gameplay Today

Cursed To Golf | New Gameplay Today

Escape the golf underworld with a few good putts.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 02, 2021 at 2:30 PM
Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Everything We Know About NBA 2K22: Updated With New MyTeam Details

Visual Concepts finally started dishing on the all-new features. Here’s what’s in store for this year on the court.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 02, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Here is everything you need to know about the team of Marvel's Midnight Suns.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 02, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Exclusive Shin Megami Tensei V Screenshots Give Us More Glimpses Of The Demons And Characters

Exclusive Shin Megami Tensei V Screenshots Give Us More Glimpses Of The Demons And Characters

A new batch of exclusive localized screenshots of Atlus' highly anticipated RPG just came across our desk.
by Brian Shea on Aug 31, 2021 at 5:21 PM
NBA 2K22 Brings Back The W, Adding A New Badge Progression System

NBA 2K22 Brings Back The W, Adding A New Badge Progression System

WNBA fans get ready to work for those badges and learn from the league's legends.
by Kimberley Wallace on Aug 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM
WarioWare: Get It Together Preview – Microgame Marathons Return

WarioWare: Get It Together Preview – Microgame Marathons Return

We get a fresh look at the chaotic microgames featuring everyone's favorite Nintendo character.
by Brian Shea on Aug 20, 2021 at 8:00 AM
New Exclusive Shin Megami Tensei V Screenshots Show Off Demon Negotiation And Fusion

New Exclusive Shin Megami Tensei V Screenshots Show Off Demon Negotiations and Fusion

We also get info straight from Atlus about these features and the new characters.
by Kimberley Wallace on Aug 18, 2021 at 11:00 PM
Crown Jewels – Breaking Down The New Pokémon Brilliant Diamond And Shining Pearl Trailer

Crown Jewels – Breaking Down The New Pokémon Brilliant Diamond And Shining Pearl Trailer

Sure, Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl are revamps, but their new, incoming features might steal the show.
by Jason Guisao on Aug 18, 2021 at 5:03 PM
Hisuian Sightseeing – Breaking Down The New Pokémon Legends Arceus Trailer

Hisuian Sightseeing – Breaking Down The New Pokémon Legends Arceus Trailer

There's plenty of tidbits to pull out of the newest look at Pokémon Legends Arceus, including new Pokémon in action!
by John Carson on Aug 18, 2021 at 3:00 PM
Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – New Gameplay Today

Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – New Gameplay Today

Collect cards and do battle as you work your way to the top!
by Daniel Tack on Aug 12, 2021 at 1:30 PM
Schmooze Some Weapons In Boyfriend Dungeon – New Gameplay Today

Schmooze Some Weapons In Boyfriend Dungeons – New Gameplay Today

Admit it, you've looked at a finely crafted sword or dagger before and thought to yourself, "Self, that's a sexy weapon."
by Liana Ruppert on Aug 11, 2021 at 3:50 PM
Dreamscaper – New Gameplay Today

Dreamscaper – New Gameplay Today

Explore a surreal reality in this roguelite.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 11, 2021 at 12:55 PM
Boyfriend Dungeon Preview – Where Bloodlust Meets, Well, Lust

Boyfriend Dungeon Preview - Where Bloodlust Meets, Well, Lust

You ever look at a dagger and think, "Man, I really wish I could date that thing?" Well, you're in luck because Boyfriend Dungeon lets you do just that.
by Liana Ruppert on Aug 10, 2021 at 10:10 AM
Golf Club Wasteland – New Gameplay Today

Golf Club Wasteland – New Gameplay Today

Golf your way through a beautiful wasteland in developer Demagog Studio's interesting new indie title!
by Alex Stadnik on Aug 06, 2021 at 1:57 PM