Previews

Five Things To Know About Doom Eternal

After playing the opening three hours of Doom Eternal, here are five reasons Doom fans should be excited to return to hell.
by Ben Reeves on Jan 21, 2020 at 9:00 AM

Mortal Kombat 11 Joker Gameplay Turns Friendship Into Fatality

New Joker Trailer shows off the upcoming Kombat Pack fighter as well as some DC Elseworld skins.
by Matthew Kato on Jan 16, 2020 at 9:24 AM

Five Highlights From Our Hands-On Time With Magic: Legends

We spent hours with the upcoming action/RPG. Here’s what stood out.
by Kimberley Wallace on Jan 15, 2020 at 11:56 AM

Doom Eternal's Latest Trailer Reveals New Glory Kills, Enemies, And Violence Galore

Several new glory kills are on display, as are two new enemy types: the Marauder and Gladiator.
by Andrew Reiner on Jan 14, 2020 at 11:31 AM

New Gameplay Today – A Look At Magic: Legends' Geomancer

In today's exclusive video, we look at the in-your-face Geomancer.
by Jeff Cork on Jan 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM

New Gameplay Today – A Look At Magic: Legends' Mind Mage

Today, we have an exclusive look at a character class that wields intelligence like a weapon.
by Jeff Cork on Jan 09, 2020 at 12:15 PM

Hands On With Journey To The Savage Planet's Diabolical Third Biome

Typhoon Studios' debut release offers players sci-fi with a healthy dose of humor.
by Jeff Cork on Dec 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM

Fast & Furious Crossroads Pulling Off Another Job Next Spring

The game is developed by new Codemasters studio Slightly Mad Studios.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 10:35 PM

Telltale Returns With The Wolf Among Us 2

Creative talent from the first game are being brought back to deliver the second season.
by Matthew Kato on Dec 12, 2019 at 10:23 PM

Latest Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind Trailer Shows Off Final Fantasy Characters, Kairi In Battle, And More

The upcoming DLC answers many fan requests and finally gives us a release date.
by Kimberley Wallace on Dec 10, 2019 at 11:37 AM

Rewriting Prehistory With Return To Jurassic Park

We play through two missions of the upcoming Return to Jurassic Park expansion for Jurassic World Evolution.
by Brian Shea on Nov 26, 2019 at 9:00 AM

Battletoads Preview – Zitz And All

We go hands on with the upcoming revival of the classic beat-'em-up series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 25, 2019 at 1:40 PM

Microsoft Flight Simulator Preview – Soaring To New Heights

We learn all about the technology behind the impressive return of Microsoft's long-running series.
by Brian Shea on Nov 22, 2019 at 11:12 AM

CrossfireX Preview – Making A Push For Global Domination

We speak to the two teams bringing one of the biggest shooters in the world to a mainstream audience.
by Brian Shea on Nov 21, 2019 at 3:44 PM

10 Exciting Details About Obsidian’s Grounded 

We spent a day at Obsidian checking out the game and walked away with this list of 10 reasons you should be excited about this offbeat project. 
by Ben Reeves on Nov 14, 2019 at 2:45 PM

Sparklite Preview — The Culmination of A Dream In The Indie Scene

For Red Blue Games co-founders Edward and Lucas Rowe, developing games has always been intertwined with their indescribable bond as twin brothers. 
by Alex Stadnik on Nov 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM

Expanding On The Show – A Closer Look At The Dark Crystal: Age Of Resistance Tactics

We spoke with the developers to learn more about this strategy game, which expands on the events depicted in the excellent recent show.
by Matt Miller on Nov 06, 2019 at 1:54 PM

Blizzard Reveals Diablo IV In Gruesome Cinematic, Lengthy Gameplay Clip

Lilith is back, along with three of the announced character classes.
by Jeff Cork on Nov 01, 2019 at 1:44 PM

Here's How Loot Works in Crystal Dynamics' Avengers

A new video walks you through the team's base of operations and the loot they can obtain.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 30, 2019 at 2:33 PM

The Dark Side Is On The Hunt in Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order's Launch Trailer

Respawn's first Star Wars game hits on November 15.
by Andrew Reiner on Oct 29, 2019 at 1:33 PM