Previews

Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone Game Mode Revealed,  ‘High Stakes, Squad-Based’ Intensity

Battlefield 2042 Hazard Zone Game Mode Revealed, ‘High Stakes, Squad-Based’ Intensity

Looking for a more intimate combat experience? Grab three buddies and survive using unmatched chemistry.
by Jason Guisao on Oct 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Meet The New Characters Of Saints Row

Meet The New Characters Of Saints Row

2022's Saints Row reboots the series with a new cast of characters. Learn all about the team you're leading right here.
by Brian Shea on Oct 12, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Unveils Campaign Details

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Unveils Campaign Details

Meet the main cast of the upcoming Call of Duty title.
by Daniel Tack on Oct 11, 2021 at 2:10 PM
Forza Horizon 5 Preview – Hands-On With Picturesque Speed

Forza Horizon 5 Preview – Hands-On With Picturesque Speed

Here’s everything I saw/did throughout my 90-minute tour of Forza Horizon 5’s Mexico.
by Jason Guisao on Oct 11, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Exclusive Saints Row Hands-On Impressions

Exclusive Saints Row Hands-On Impressions

We've played the new Saints Row and have exclusive hands-on impressions of what it's like to take over Santo Ileso with this new group of Saints.
by John Carson on Oct 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Battlefield 2042 Open Beta | New Gameplay Today

Battlefield 2042 Open Beta | New Gameplay Today

Join Alex Van Aken as he takes you on a tour through developer DICE's latest multiplayer beta!
by Alex Stadnik on Oct 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM
Halo Infinite’s Multiplayer Is The (Guilty) Spark The Franchise Needs

Halo Infinite’s Multiplayer Is The (Guilty) Spark The Franchise Needs

Halo Infinite's multiplayer is an excellent sign of what's to come this December and it's shaping up to be something truly special – the campaign just needs to match it.
by Wesley LeBlanc on Oct 05, 2021 at 4:31 PM
Unsighted Preview – A Killer Action Game About Watching Everyone You Know Become Monsters

Unsighted Preview – A Killer Action Game About Watching Everyone You Know Become Monsters

This top-down action-adventure romp boasts slick combat and traversal along with an effective hook about deciding who to save among a cast of gradually degrading allies.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 29, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Watch 27 Minutes Of NHL 22 Gameplay To See The Improvements In Action

Watch 27 Minutes Of NHL 22 Gameplay To See The Improvements In Action

Hockey season is upon us, so let's see what's waiting on the virtual ice.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 29, 2021 at 2:00 PM
Outer Wilds: Echoes Of The Eye Is A Time Loop Done Right

Outer Wilds: Echoes Of The Eye Is A Time Loop Done Right

Outer Wilds’ first expansion, Echoes of the Eye, slides neatly into the base game.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 28, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Armed with the most advanced starfighter in the universe, Nara’s journey takes her to some of the darkest parts of the cosmos and challenges her sanity.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

We finally get our hands on the upcoming Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy from Eidos-Montréal.
by Brian Shea on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy | New Gameplay Today

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (4K) | New Gameplay Today

Not only are we giving you new 4K looks at gameplay from developer Eidos-Montréal's newest game, but we're also discussing our hands-on impressions on this episode of New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

A frenzied romp to the tabletop.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 21, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

We get the lowdown on the new Superstar X-Factors, their balance, and the status of the overpowered poke check.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 14, 2021 at 11:30 AM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Combat pacing steals the show, but Patrol mode is a nice take on Hardpoint.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Elden Ring

Everything We Know About Elden Ring

A dark fantasy open-world awaits.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM