Previews

Five Ways Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Is Optimized For PS5

Five Ways Marvel’s Spider-Man: Miles Morales Is Optimized For PS5

Insomniac details five big reasons that Spider-Man: Miles Morales for PlayStation 5 will be the definitive version.
by Ben Reeves on Oct 23, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Pokémon Sword & Shield: The Crown Tundra Preview – Looking For Legendary Status

Pokémon Sword & Shield: The Crown Tundra Preview – Looking For Legendary Status

We get a new look at the upcoming Pokémon Sword & Shield expansion.
by Brian Shea on Oct 21, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta Feels Great, Sounds Off

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Beta Feels Great, Sounds Off

Cold War’s emphasis on speed and a greater range of movement makes the game feel fantastic, but issues with the game’s audio left us frustrated and hoping for a better experience.
by Blake Hester on Oct 20, 2020 at 3:44 PM
Square Enix Unveils Balan Wonderworld's Opening Movie

Square Enix Unveils Balan Wonderworld's Opening Movie

The publisher is pulling back the curtain on this theater-themed adventure from director Yuji Naka.
by Joe Juba on Oct 20, 2020 at 11:50 AM
Everything You Need To Know About Every Hades Romance Option

Everything You Need To Know About Every Hades Romance Option

Do it for that godlike love!
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 19, 2020 at 12:01 PM
Evil Genius 2: World Domination Preview – A Fun Road To Doomsday

Evil Genius 2: World Domination Preview – A Fun Road To Doomsday

We get an updated look at Evil Genius 2 in action.
by Brian Shea on Oct 19, 2020 at 9:00 AM
The Ultimate Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Story Primer

The Ultimate Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Story Primer

Here is everything you need to know about Miles Morales’ story before playing the new game.
by Ben Reeves on Oct 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Assassin's Creed Valhalla Has Gone Gold

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Has Gone Gold

The Viking-themed installment of Ubisoft's long-running series is weeks away, and the main work on the game is finished.
by Joe Juba on Oct 16, 2020 at 10:50 AM
Bungie Reveals Next-Gen Destiny 2 Dates And Details

Bungie Reveals Next-Gen Destiny 2 Dates And Details

Some new features will hit at console launch, and others about a month later.
by Matt Miller on Oct 15, 2020 at 6:09 PM
New Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Shows Off New Porsche, Ability To Summon A Car Like Roach In Witcher 3

New Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay Shows Off New Porsche, Ability To Summon A Car Like Roach In Witcher 3

Since we'll likely never be able to afford a porsche in real life, why not a fake one in Night City?
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 15, 2020 at 2:50 PM
PlayStation Reveals PS5 Box With The Help Of Burger King

PlayStation Reveals PS5 Box With The Help Of Burger King

Whoppers and PS5s ... you could think of worse combinations.
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 15, 2020 at 11:18 AM
Phantom Breaker: Omnia Revives A Cancelled Fighting Game

Phantom Breaker: Omnia Revives A Cancelled Fighting Game

Publisher Rocket Panda Games is bringing an updated, expanded, and enhanced version of Phantom Breaker to North America next year.
by Joe Juba on Oct 15, 2020 at 10:15 AM
New Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Gameplay Trailer Shows Off The Return Of Rain

New Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Gameplay Trailer Shows Off The Return Of Rain

Rain returns in all of his glory with a brand new Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate gameplay trailer to enjoy!
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 15, 2020 at 9:25 AM
PS5 UI Revealed With Stunning New Changes

PS5 UI Revealed With Stunning New Changes

The PS5 UI looks sleek as can be, revealed one day after Xbox dropped a new UI update itself.
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 15, 2020 at 9:11 AM
Xbox Series X Preview – Leaving Current-Gen In The Dust

Xbox Series X Preview – Leaving Current-Gen In The Dust

As we've begun to play more next-gen titles on the Xbox Series X, we continue to be impressed.
by Brian Shea on Oct 15, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Meet The New Wall Crawler In Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Meet The New Wall Crawler In Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales

Here is everything you need to know about Miles Morales before playing Insomniac's upcoming open-world superhero romp.
by Ben Reeves on Oct 14, 2020 at 11:30 AM
Five Favorite Moments From Six Hours With Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 

Five Favorite Moments From Six Hours With Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 

If you’re still hungry for more details about Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, here are five of my favorite moments from a recent gameplay session.  
by Ben Reeves on Oct 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Hands-On With Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory

Hands-On With Kingdom Hearts Melody of Memory Shows Its Charm

Relive iconic moments from the series by jamming to the beats.
by Kimberley Wallace on Oct 14, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Exclusive Screenshot Gallery

Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morales Exclusive Screenshot Gallery

Want a quick and breezy look at Insomniac's upcoming Spider-Man: Miles Morales game? We've got you covered.
by Ben Reeves on Oct 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Apex Legends Champion Edition Announced For Season 7

Apex Legends Champion Edition Announced For Season 7

The pack comes with over $100-worth of exclusive cosmetics.
by Jason Guisao on Oct 13, 2020 at 1:10 PM