Previews

Actraiser Renaissance | New Gameplay Today

Actraiser Renaissance | New Gameplay Today

Actraiser is back. Is it time to dive into this SNES classic?
by Daniel Tack on Sep 24, 2021 at 5:12 PM
Don’t Be Afraid Of Voice Of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars If You Don’t Like Card Games

Don’t Be Afraid Of Voice Of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars If You Don’t Like Card Games

From a visual standpoint, the entire game is cards. However, gameplay reveals a traditional turn-based JRPG.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 24, 2021 at 2:22 PM
Diablo II: Resurrected Assassin Class | New Gameplay Today

Diablo II: Resurrected Assassin Class | New Gameplay Today

We're looking at one of the classic classes and diving into our hands-on impressions on this episode of New Gameplay Today.
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 23, 2021 at 10:00 AM
Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Chorus Looks To Reinvent The Space Shooter

Armed with the most advanced starfighter in the universe, Nara’s journey takes her to some of the darkest parts of the cosmos and challenges her sanity.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 23, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy Preview – Hands-On With The Interstellar Adventure

We finally get our hands on the upcoming Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy from Eidos-Montréal.
by Brian Shea on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy | New Gameplay Today

Marvel's Guardians Of The Galaxy (4K) | New Gameplay Today

Not only are we giving you new 4K looks at gameplay from developer Eidos-Montréal's newest game, but we're also discussing our hands-on impressions on this episode of New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 22, 2021 at 8:00 AM
How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

How Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Changes The Borderlands Game

A frenzied romp to the tabletop.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 21, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Metroid Dread

Everything We Know About Metroid Dread

Now we're less than a month from its October 8 release, so here is a quick overview of everything you need to know before playing Metroid Dread.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 20, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Everything We Know About Kena: Bridge Of Spirits

Kena: Bridge of Spirits finally arrives next week. Here's a handy primer for what the game entails.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 15, 2021 at 2:03 PM
Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania | New Gameplay Today

We take a quick look at the upcoming remasters of the early Super Monkey Ball games.
by Brian Shea on Sep 15, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today

Toem - New Gameplay Today
by Alex Van Aken on Sep 14, 2021 at 2:35 PM
Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

Answers To Our Biggest Questions NHL 22 Questions

We get the lowdown on the new Superstar X-Factors, their balance, and the status of the overpowered poke check.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 14, 2021 at 11:30 AM
Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Eastward | New Gameplay Today

Get ready to take a whimsical, winding journey through a fantastical world.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Kraken Academy Is An Absurd Time-Loop Adventure That Gets Sillier By The Second

Kraken Academy Is An Absurd Time-Loop Adventure That Gets Sillier By The Second

Kraken Academy is out today, and here's what you expect with this ridiculous and humorous time-looping adventure.
by Marcus Stewart on Sep 10, 2021 at 2:30 PM
New Gran Turismo 7 Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

Gran Turismo 7's New Trailer Shows Off Customization And Photo Mode

But we're still racing toward an unknown release date. 
by Ben Reeves on Sep 09, 2021 at 4:11 PM
Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer | New Gameplay Today

Combat pacing steals the show, but Patrol mode is a nice take on Hardpoint.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Elden Ring

Everything We Know About Elden Ring

A dark fantasy open-world awaits.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM
F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

Join Tack, Marcus, and Stadnik as they take a tour of developer TiGames' exciting new indie title on New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM