Previews

New Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Gameplay Trailer Shows Off The Return Of Rain

New Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate Gameplay Trailer Shows Off The Return Of Rain

Rain returns in all of his glory with a brand new Mortal Kombat 11 Ultimate gameplay trailer to enjoy!
by Liana Ruppert on Oct 15, 2020 at 9:25 AM
Five Favorite Moments From Six Hours With Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 

Five Favorite Moments From Six Hours With Assassin’s Creed Valhalla 

If you’re still hungry for more details about Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, here are five of my favorite moments from a recent gameplay session.  
by Ben Reeves on Oct 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Everything You Need To Know About Assassin's Creed Valhalla

Everything You Need To Know About Assassin's Creed Valhalla

From gameplay mechanics to historical details, we run through the systems and stories that drive Ubisoft's open-world Viking adventure.
by Joe Juba on Oct 13, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Dirt 5 Xbox Series X Preview – An Impressive, Muddy Showcase

Dirt 5 Xbox Series X Preview – An Impressive, Muddy Showcase

We finally get our hands on a next-gen title running on next-gen hardware.
by Brian Shea on Oct 11, 2020 at 11:00 PM
Aiden And Wrench Joining Watch Dogs: Legion’s Post-Launch Plans

Aiden And Wrench Joining Watch Dogs: Legion’s Post-Launch Plans

Unsurprisingly, Ubisoft has long-term plans for the upcoming open-world game, including DLC featuring returning characters, the return of invasions, and an Assassin’s Creed crossover.
by Jeff Cork on Oct 06, 2020 at 11:00 AM
What To Expect From Watch Dogs: Legion's Multiplayer

What To Expect From Watch Dogs: Legion's Multiplayer

You and three mates can team up in London and take on special co-op missions.
by Jeff Cork on Oct 06, 2020 at 11:00 AM
18 Minutes Of Watch Dogs: Legion's Weird And Wild London

18 Minutes Of Watch Dogs: Legion's Weird And Wild London

From bare-knuckle-boxing tournaments to infiltrating Big Ben to panhandling on a car roof, there's plenty to do in Ubisoft's upcoming open world.
by Jeff Cork on Oct 06, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Keanu Reeves Wants You To Buy Cyberpunk 2077

Keanu Reeves Wants You To Buy Cyberpunk 2077

The Hollywood star is featured in the latest commercial for CD Projekt Red's upcoming open-world RPG.
by Joe Juba on Oct 01, 2020 at 7:55 AM
New Assassin's Creed Valhalla Story Trailer Dives Deep Into Eivor's Legacy

New Assassin's Creed Valhalla Story Trailer Dives Deep Into Eivor's Legacy

Learn more about Eivor and their legendary viking adventure with the latest Assassin's Creed Valhalla story trailer right here:
by Liana Ruppert on Sep 29, 2020 at 12:36 PM
This Cyberpunk 2077 Johnny Silverhand 1/4 Scale Statue Is Perfection, But It'll Cost You

This Cyberpunk 2077 Johnny Silverhand 1/4 Scale Statue Is Perfection, But It'll Cost You

It'll cost you an arm and a leg, but at least there are cybernetics to fix that problem.
by Liana Ruppert on Sep 28, 2020 at 2:38 PM
Leaked Destiny 2 Festival Of The Lost Images Reveal New Cosmetic Rewards

Leaked Destiny 2 Festival Of The Lost Images Reveal New Cosmetic Rewards

Comparing 2020's Festival of the Lost Destiny 2 event to the armor seen in 2019's celebration? Seems like a nice little upgrade.
by Liana Ruppert on Sep 24, 2020 at 3:40 PM
Cyberpunk 2077 PC Requirements Are Shockingly Low

Cyberpunk 2077 PC Requirements Are Shockingly Low

Cyberpunk 2077 will be a lot more accessible on PC than many previously thought! Here's what you need to know about the PC recommendations for the upcoming RPG.
by Liana Ruppert on Sep 18, 2020 at 11:24 AM
Five Big Takeaways From Our Hands-On With Immortals Fenyx Rising

Five Big Takeaways From Our Hands-On With Immortals Fenyx Rising

We play the game formerly known as Gods and Monsters and a lot has changed since we last saw it.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:45 PM
Ubisoft Goes Big With Riders Republic

Ubisoft Goes Big With Riders Republic

Up to 50 players can compete in sports like biking, snowboarding, and wing suiting.
by Matt Miller on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:43 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game Complete Edition Announced

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World: The Game Complete Edition Announced

The pixelated hero is returning to brawl this holiday season.
by Matt Miller on Sep 10, 2020 at 2:31 PM
Looking Sharp In A New Trailer And Screens

Mafia: Definitive Edition Looks Sharp In New Trailer And Screens

The upcoming remake has new dialogue, cutscenes, gameplay, and more.
by Joe Juba on Aug 27, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Crystal Dynamics Dives Deeper Into The Threat Of A.I.M. In Marvel's Avengers

Crystal Dynamics Dives Deeper Into The Threat Of A.I.M. In Marvel's Avengers

The insidious A.I.M. is pulling out all the stops to take on Earth's Mightiest Heroes.
by Brian Shea on Aug 20, 2020 at 3:59 PM
Impressions Of Madden NFL 21's New 6v6, Arcade-Inspired Mode, The Yard

How Madden NFL 21's Fast-Paced Backyard Football Mode, The Yard, Works

We go hands on and chat with the producer of the new fast-paced, 6-on-6 football mode.
by Brian Shea on Aug 13, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Learn More About The Flashy And Powerful Guns You'll Use In Cyberpunk 2077

Learn More About The Flashy And Powerful Guns You'll Use In Cyberpunk 2077

Today's Night City Wire stream focused on the heat we'll be packing, and your wepons of choice definitely get a little crazy and creative.
by Kimberley Wallace on Aug 10, 2020 at 11:49 AM
Madden NFL 21 Invites You To Take It Out Back With A New Mode Called The Yard

Madden NFL 21 Invites You To Take It Out Back With A New Mode Called The Yard

The Yard features trick plays, varied rulesets, custom characters, and more.
by Brian Shea on Aug 05, 2020 at 10:00 AM