Previews

The Most Important Addition To Call Of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

The Most Important Addition To Call of Duty: Vanguard Multiplayer Is Combat Pacing

Players can now truly tailor the multiplayer experience to their personal preferences and playstyles.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 07, 2021 at 12:30 PM
Everything We Know About Elden Ring

Everything We Know About Elden Ring

A dark fantasy open-world awaits.
by Daniel Tack on Sep 06, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is Lilith, The Main Villain Of Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We've gone over the backstory of the protagonist, so now we're learning more about Lilith, the main antagonist of the upcoming game from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 06, 2021 at 11:00 AM
F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

F.I.S.T.: Forged In Shadow Torch | New Gameplay Today

Join Tack, Marcus, and Stadnik as they take a tour of developer TiGames' exciting new indie title on New Gameplay Today!
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 06, 2021 at 2:00 AM
Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

Life is Strange: True Colors | New Gameplay Today

With a new setting, powers, and cast of characters, does Deck Nine's series entry live up to the hype?
by Alex Stadnik on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Is The Hunter In Marvel's Midnight Suns?

We take a look at the playable protagonist in the upcoming Marvel's Midnight Suns from Firaxis.
by Brian Shea on Sep 03, 2021 at 11:00 AM
Everything We Know About NBA 2K22 So Far

Everything We Know About NBA 2K22: Updated With New MyTeam Details

Visual Concepts finally started dishing on the all-new features. Here’s what’s in store for this year on the court.
by Kimberley Wallace on Sep 02, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Who Are Marvel's Midnight Suns?

Here is everything you need to know about the team of Marvel's Midnight Suns.
by Ben Reeves on Sep 02, 2021 at 11:00 AM
How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

How To Unlock Aloy In Genshin Impact

She is currently a PlayStation exclusive and is for experienced players who have reached Adventure rank 20.
by Andrew Reiner on Sep 02, 2021 at 8:02 AM
Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

Far Cry 6 | New Gameplay Today

We share our hands-on footage of Ubisoft's upcoming open world game.
by Alex Van Aken on Aug 31, 2021 at 6:09 PM
Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

Far Cry 6 Preview – Stoking The Flames

We go hands on with the highly anticipated open-world game from Ubisoft.
by Brian Shea on Aug 31, 2021 at 11:00 AM
All Of The Known Dinosaurs In Jurassic World Evolution 2

All Of The Known Dinosaurs In Jurassic World Evolution 2

Here's what you can expect to see eating guests or knocking down walls.
by Andrew Reiner on Aug 30, 2021 at 5:14 PM
Elden Ring Impressions: Exploring The Open World, Dungeons, and More

Elden Ring Impressions: Exploring The Open World, Dungeons, and More

Join us for a look at a ton of new information regarding From Software's upcoming title.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 27, 2021 at 8:01 AM
Exploring The Open World Of Elden Ring

Exploring The Open World Of Elden Ring

Elden Ring's open world areas contain many challenges and secrets to explore.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 27, 2021 at 8:01 AM
Elden Ring Features A Map And Fast Travel From Almost Anywhere

Elden Ring Features A Map And Fast Travel From Almost Anywhere

Open your map and travel almost anywhere.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Elden Ring’s First Legacy Dungeon Is Stormveil Castle

Elden Ring’s First Legacy Dungeon Is Stormveil Castle

These dungeons serve as major milestones for players to tackle.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Is The Moonlight Greatsword In Elden Ring?

Is The Moonlight Greatsword In Elden Ring?

The legendary From Software weapon may be making a return.
by Daniel Tack on Aug 27, 2021 at 8:00 AM
For Fans Of Destiny’s Central Storyline, Now Is The Time To Jump Back In

For Fans Of Destiny’s Central Storyline, Now Is The Time To Jump Back In

Our first impressions of the new season are enthusiastic, but the storytelling, in particular, is shifting into high gear.
by Matt Miller on Aug 26, 2021 at 5:41 PM
NBA 2K22 Brings Back The W, Adding A New Badge Progression System

NBA 2K22 Brings Back The W, Adding A New Badge Progression System

WNBA fans get ready to work for those badges and learn from the league's legends.
by Kimberley Wallace on Aug 26, 2021 at 10:00 AM