Spider-Man Season Pass Detailed With City That Never Sleeps DLC

by Imran Khan on Aug 28, 2018 at 05:10 PM

Spider-Man is just days away from release at this point and fans are already wondering what DLC might be planned throughout the year. Sony is here to answer that question with the roadmap of the DLC.

The City That Never Sleeps is a series of chapters about different events with various Spider-Man characters that continues through the end of the year. They'll come out one chapter per month for a price of $10 per chapter or $25 for the season pass.

The first chapter releases on October 23 and is titled The Heist, which brings the Black Cat Felicia Hardy to the foreground. Spider-Man figures out she's back in town and has to follow clues she's leaving around the city to find her. Each new DLC will bring new enemies, new missions, and new suits along with them.

The remaining two chapters come November and December with unspecified dates.

Also, because I have nowhere else to post this, here is a Spider-Man trailer that uses the theme song from the 1990s cartoon made by YouTuber illbedarnd and it's genuinely pretty rad.

Spider-Man releases on September 7 on PlayStation 4.

Products In This Article

Marvel's Spider-Mancover

Marvel's Spider-Man

PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4
Release Date:
September 7, 2018 (PlayStation 4), 
November 12, 2020 (PlayStation 5)