Advertising

Advertise with Game Informer

A 27-year veteran to publishing, Game Informer Magazine and gameinformer.com continue to shape the video game industry by expanding perspectives and providing in-depth knowledge and insight into the games market. gameinformer.com is the premier destination for moment-by-moment news, features and reviews. It's also a destination that is becoming the fastest-growing online community within the games market. With more than 7.5 million monthly paid subscribers (December 2017, Alliance for Audited Media), Game Informer is the industry's leading publication and maintains its ranking as the 4th largest consumer magazine in the United States and the largest digital publication in the world.

Game Informer Magazine
724 North First Street, 3rd Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
tel: 310.450.3260
fax: 612.486.6101

Advertising Sales

Damon Watson
Advertising Sales Director
tel: 310.450.3260
fax: 310.450.3571
e-mail: damon@gameinformer.com

Amy Arnold
Senior Ad Sales Associate/East Coast
tel: 518.982.1141
e-mail: amy@gameinformer.com

Janey Stringer
Advertising Manager
tel: 612.486.6104
e-mail: janey@gameinformer.com

Advertising Placement and Fulfillment

Rachel Castle
Marketing Coordinator
tel: 612.486.6059
fax: 612.486.6101
e-mail: rachel@gameinformer.com

Mark Burger
Marketing Coordinator
tel: 612.486.6083
fax: 612.486.6101
e-mail: mark@gameinformer.com 

Production

Curtis Fung
Production Director
tel: 612.486.6058
fax: 612.486.6101
e-mail: curtis@gameinformer.com

Editorial

Andy McNamara
Editor-In-Chief
tel: 612.486.6123
fax: 612.486.6101
e-mail: andy@gameinformer.com

Circulation

Paul Hedgpeth
Information Systems Manager
tel: 817.424.2264
fax: 612.486.6101
e-mail: paulhedgpeth@gameinformer.com