Jet Set Radio Tracklist Announced

by Josh Straub on Jun 01, 2012 at 11:00 AM

The re-release of the Dreamcast skating classic is scheduled for later this summer and players are sure to get an earful. SEGA's Jet Set Radio will feature a worldwide soundtrack, consisting of all of the Japanese, European, and North American soundtracks from the earlier version. It will feature an array of classic and unique tracks, including:

By Hideki Naganuma (SEGA)

“Grace and Glory”

“Humming the Bassline”

“Let Mom Sleep”

“Moody’s Shuffle”

“Rock It On”


“Sweet Soul Brother”

“That’s Enough”


By Guitar Vader

“Super Brothers”

“Magical Girl”


By Deavid Soul

“Dunny Boy Williamson Show”

“Miller Ball Breakers”

“On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)”

“Up-Set Attack”


Also including such popular tracks as …

“Electric Tooth Brush” by Toronto

“Everybody Jump Around” by Richard Jacques

“OK House” by Idol Taxi

“Bout the City” by Reps

“Funky Radio” by B.B. Rights

“Mischievous Boy” by Castle Logical

“Yellow Bream” by F-Fields

“Just Got Wicked” by Cold

“Dragula” by Rob Zombie

“Slow” by Professional Murder Music

“Improvise” by Jurassic 5

“Patrol Knob” by Mixmaster Mike

“Recipe for the Perfect Afro” by Feature Cast

“Funky Plucker” by Semi Detached

[Source: SEGA]