Please support Game Informer. Print magazine subscriptions are less than $2 per issue


WWE 2K17

Get Insight On The Game's Eclectic Choice Of Music
by AJ Moser on Aug 08, 2016 at 06:31 AM
Platform PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC
Publisher 2K Games
Developer Visual Concepts
Rating Teen

In addition to a roster of the biggest names in wresting, the WWE games usually include a soundtrack full of up-and-coming artists as well as proven classics. The soundtrack for this year's WWE 2K17 is no exception, full of songs and artists curated by Sean "Diddy" Combs.

The soundtrack will span hip-hop, rock, and electronic music. 2K has also released a video interview with Combs, explaining his reasoning behind the song choices and his experience producing the soundtrack for a video game. Check out the interview and full tracklist below.

The thirteen songs in WWE2K17 are as follows:

•    Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) - "What About The Rest Of Us";
•    Anderson .Paak - "Come Down";
•    Andy Black - "We Don't Have To Dance";
•    Axwell ? Ingrosso - "This Time";
•    Black Sabbath - "Paranoid";
•    Bring Me The Horizon - "Run";
•    FIDLAR - "Drone";
•    French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) - "Lockjaw";
•    iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) - "We Run";
•    P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry - "Bad Boy For Life";
•    Travis Barker & Yelawolf - "Out of Control";
•    Twenty One Pilots - "Ride";
•    Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) - "We Made It".

WWE2K17 comes to PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, and Xbox 360 on October 11. A collector's edition will be available, including in-game bonuses and physical merchandise.

Products In This Article

WWE 2K17cover

WWE 2K17

PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC
Release Date: