Minecraft: Story Mode - Episode 4: A Block and a Hard Place

The Wither Storm Rampages In Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 4 Trailer
by Mike Futter on Dec 17, 2015 at 04:23 AM
Publisher: Telltale Games
Developer: Telltale Games
Rating: Everyone 10+
Platform: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC, iOS, Android

Minecraft: Story Mode is a five-episode series, but the fourth installment coming next week wraps up a major part of the story. Telltale has been cryptically hinting that this game is a bit different than previous ones.

The Order of the Stone is assembled and Jesse and Reuben need to put an end to the Wither Storm once and for all. You can get a taste of what’s to come below.

Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 4 - A Block and a Hard Place is coming December 22 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, PC, iOS, and Android. For more, check out our reviews of previous episodes.