Please support Game Informer. Print magazine subscriptions are less than $2 per issue


Just Dance Kids 2014

Just Dance Kids Drops The Number, Adds A Year After Its Title
by Kyle Hilliard on Aug 27, 2013 at 07:11 AM

Want The Next Issue In Your Mailbox?

Subscribe now
Platform Xbox 360, Wii
Publisher Ubisoft
Developer Ubisoft Osaka
Rating Everyone

Ubisoft has released a Just Dance Kids, and a Just Dance Kids 2, but for the latest iteration, it has decided to drop the numbers and add a year, implying that we have a lot of Just Dancing children to look forward to.

Just Dance Kids 2014 is coming to Xbox 360, Wii U, and Nintendo Wii on October 22. The Xbox 360 version of the game, which uses Kinect, allows kids to make their own music videos. The Wii U version of the game allows players to use the GamePad to send players dance suggestions.

Here's the announced track list – which before you ask, yes, it does include the Fraggle Rock theme:

  • "Hit The Lights" by Selena Gomez & The Scene
  • "Give Your Heart A Break" by Demi Lovato
  • "We Go Well Together" by Goldheart
  • "One Thing" by One Direction
  • "Put Your Hearts Up" by Ariana Grande
  • "Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)" by Victorious Cast featuring Victoria Justice
  • "Ready Or Not" by Bridgit Mendler
  • "Get Ready To Wiggle" by The Wiggles
  • "The Freeze Game" by Yo Gabba Gabba!
  • "7 8 9"
  • "Day-O (The Banana Boat Song)"
  • "Do You Love Me (Now That I Can Dance)"
  • "Fireflies"
  • "Footloose"
  • "Get Down On It"
  • "Hit Me With Your Best Shot"
  • "I Like To Move It"
  • "Magic Carpet Ride"
  • "Problem (Monster Remix)"
  • "Shout"
  • "Fraggle Rock (Opening and Closing Theme)"
  • "The Hustle"
  • "The Tiki Tiki Tiki Room"
  • "Walking On Sunshine"

You can also check out the six videos Ubisoft has released for the game below.







Products In This Article

Just Dance Kids 2014cover

Just Dance Kids 2014

Xbox 360, Wii
Release Date: