Dance Central 3

Ten New Tracks And Pre-Order Bonuses Announced For Dance Central 3
by Kyle Hilliard on Sep 18, 2012 at 03:58 AM
Platform Xbox 360
Publisher Microsoft Game Studios
Developer Harmonix Music Systems
Rating Teen

Along with some new gameplay footage, Harmonix also announced ten new tracks for Dance Central 3. You can add those to the songs that have already been announced. Unfortunately, none of the new songs appear from the list I can up with. Here are the new tracks:

Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”
Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”
Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”
Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”
Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”
Katy Perry – “Firework”
New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”
Nicki Minaj – “Starships”
Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”
Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

Harmonix doesn't offer specific track nmaes, but if you pre-order the game, you will get some extra songs from artists like Usher, Lady Gaga, LMFAO and Nicki Minaj. You can head here to find out which retailers are participating. Dance Central 3 releases for Xbox 360 October 16.

Products In This Article

Dance Central 3cover

Dance Central 3

Xbox 360
Release Date: