Dragon Ball FighterZ Anime Music Pack Trailer Is Its Own Dragon Ball Opening

by Imran Khan on Nov 30, 2018 at 05:10 PM

Dragon Ball FighterZ's soundtrack when it released was entirely made of original tracks which Arc System Works felt best suited the game's battles. As it's an anime game with a long history, however, so many fans wanted music from the show, as well. While Bandai Namco released an Anime Music Pack as DLC earlier this year, they now have a second pack with different songs available for sale. The new pack focuses on more modern music, but still has some tracks for Dragon Ball Z fans in there, as well as classic background music.

You can check out the trailer below, which is essentially a mock OP for Dragon Ball FighterZ using in-game cutscene footage set to Dragon Ball Super's second OP Genkai Toppa X Survivor.

The full list of songs included in this pack are:

  • Chouzetsu Dynamic
  • Genkai Toppa x Survivor
  • Yoka Yoka Dance
  • Hero Kibou no Uta
  • Dragon Soul
  • Unmeino Hi - Tamashii vs. Tamashii
  • Kyuuyokuno Battle (Instrumental)
  • Moetsukiro!! Nessen Ressen Chou Gekisen
  • Shio Yobu Cell Game
  • Tenka Wakemeno Choukessen
  • Dragon Ball Z BGM

The DLC pack is available for all platforms for the game now. It comes shortly after a free update which brings online tournaments and a trophy room to FighterZ. Dragon Ball FighterZ is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC.

Products In This Article

Dragon Ball FighterZcover

Dragon Ball FighterZ

PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Switch, PC
Release Date: