PSA

Nintendo Shows Off Hollow Knight, Steamworld Dig 2, And 24 Other Indies Coming To The Switch

by Javy Gwaltney on Aug 29, 2017 at 02:29 PM

Ahead of its looming Nindies-focused Direct, Nintendo has released a small trailer showing off a smattering of Indies that will be coming to the Switch between September and 2018. The video gives a good idea of most, if not all, the indie titles coming to Switch soon. This includes Hollow Knight, Steamworld Dig 2, Owlboy, Wargroove, Semblance, Shu, and more.

You can watch the whole thing here:

The full Direct will debut tomorrow at 10 A.M. PT/12 P.M. CST/ 1 P.M. EST. You can watch the Direct at that time here, on Nintendo's official site.