Resident Evil 7's Season-Pass Content Sure Sounds Spooky

by Jeff Cork on Jan 16, 2017 at 03:26 AM

BOO! Did that get your heart pounding? Are you afraid you won't be able to sleep tonight? If you answered "yes" to either of those questions (after regaining the ability to speak, of course), then this story might be too much for you to take. This one's for only the bravest people who can handle reading the chapter names from Resident Evil 7 Biohazard's season pass content. 

Are you ready? Good. These are the chapter names, from the season pass' Steam page. They're really intense, so this is your last warning. Ready? Good.

Banned Footage Vol. 1

  • Nightmare
  • Bedroom
  • Ethan Must Die

Banned Footage Vol. 2

  • 21
  • Daughters
  • Jack's 55th Birthday

And then, to make matters worse, there's also Additional Story Episode! That's too much for one person to bear!

According to Capcom, all of the content will be released before the end of the year. Pace yourselves, folks!

[Source: Steam]