e3 2016

The E3 2016 Press Conference Schedule

by Mike Futter on Jun 12, 2016 at 05:39 AM

After all the leaks, the announcements, and the speculation, we're here. E3 begins today with the first press conferences of the 2016 show..

Not sure where to tune in? We can help.. Here’s what’s going on and when before the show floor opens on Tuesday, June 14.

Sunday June 12

EA
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/ea

Bethesda
7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Monday June 13

Microsoft
9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/xbox
Also streaming on Xbox One, Xbox.com

PC Gaming Show
11:30 a.m. Pacific / 2:30 p.m. Eastern
http://www.pcgamingshow.com

Ubisoft
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.com/ubisoft

Sony
6:00 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/playstation 

Other:
Nintendo will not be holding a press conference or showing a Direct presentation. The company will be streaming all week, though the major focus of its E3 presence is The Legend of Zelda on Wii U. 

The company's Tree House Live program will begin at 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern on Tuesday, June 14. You can tune into that at http://e3.nintendo.com.