Close
e3 2015

E3 2015 Conference Schedule

by Mike Futter on May 15, 2015 at 08:06 AM

E3 2015 is rapidly approaching, and publishers and platform holders are beginning to announce their conference plans. We’ll be updating this schedule as we get closer to the show and more details are revealed.

Here’s what we know so far:

Sunday, June 14
Nintendo - Super Smash Bros. with Masahiro Sakurai - 7:40 a.m. Pacific / 10:40 a.m. Eastern (More info)
Nintendo - Lucas released for Super Smash Bros. - 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern (More Info
Bethesda - 7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern (More Info)
http://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Monday, June 15
Microsoft - 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern (More info)
Will be streamed in the following places:

  • Xbox.com via the Xbox Live Events Player
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox 360
  • Windows Phone
  • Spike TV 

EA - 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
1 Hour
Stream details TBA 

Ubisoft - 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern
Stream details TBA

Sony - 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern
Stream details TBA 

Tuesday, June 16
Nintendo - 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 p.m. Eastern ("Digital presentation", More Info)
e3.nintendo.com

Square Enix - 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern (More Info)
https://www.youtube.com/SquareEnixPresents
http://www.twitch.tv/SquareEnixPresents

PC Gaming - 5 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Eastern (More Info)
3 Hours
Stream details TBA