Ubisoft's Michael Jackson Game Gets Three Thrilling New Tracks

by Jeff Cork on Oct 29, 2010 at 04:42 AM

Ubisoft has revealed a trio of new tracks for the upcoming Michael Jackson the Experience game, and two of them have distinctly Halloween flavors. OK, they're Ghost and Thriller.

The other track is Rock with You. Add those to the list of other announced songs below:

•    Bad
•    Beat It
•    Billie Jean
•    Black or White
•    Dirty Diana
•    Earth Song
•    Ghost
•    Rock with You
•    Smooth Criminal
•    Speed Demon
•    The Girl Is Mine
•    They Don’t Care About Us
•    Thriller
•    Who Is It
•    Workin' Day And Night

And anyone who says Thriller is the greatest Michael Jackson video of all time clearly hasn't seen the one below. Clearly.