Need For Speed Nitro Blazing To Stores Early

by Jeff Cork on Oct 19, 2009 at 08:36 AM

Here’s something you don’t hear every day: A game is getting released earlier than expected. EA has announced that Need for Speed Nitro will be hitting Wiis and DSs everywhere November 3, which is a few weeks sooner than its original date. That sound you just heard is Sam Fisher quietly sobbing in the shadows.

In addition to that news, EA revealed the game’s complete track list, which “exemplifies the intensity, attitude and adrenaline of Need for Speed Nitro,” according to Steve Schnur, EA’s worldwide executive of music and music marketing at EA. Yikes! Here’s what you can expect to hear in a few weeks, by artist and song:

Alex Metric    What Now
Bloody Beetroots feat. Cool Kids     Awesome
Crookers feat. Wiley and Thomas Jules    Business Man
Crystal Method feat. LMFAO    Sine Language
Danko Jones     Code Of The Road
Dizzee Rascal and Armand Van Helden    Bonkers
Drumagik     Make It Rock
Earl Greyhound     Oye Vaya
edIT feat. Wale and Tre’    Freaxxx
Evil 9     All The Cash (Alex Metric Remix) Feat. El-P
Hollywood Holt     Can't Stop
k-os     FUN!
Lady Sovereign     I Got You Dancing
Major Lazer feat. Mr.Lex & Santigold     Hold The Line
Matt & Kim     Daylight (Troublemaker Remix)
Mickey Factz    Yeah Yeah
Pint Shot Riot     Not Thinking Straight
Placebo    Breathe Under Water
Rise Against     Kotov Syndrome
Roots Manuva     Buff Nuff
Rye Rye     Hardcore Girls
Street Sweeper Social Club     Fight! Smash! Win!
Taking Back Sunday     Lonely Lonely
The Enemy UK    No Time For Tears
The Gay Blades     O Shot (Dmerit Remix)
Two Fingers feat. Sway     Jewels And Gems