e3 2016

What To Expect From Game Informer At E3 2016

by Brian Shea on Jun 11, 2016 at 06:30 AM

E3 2016 truly starting tomorrow, so we wanted to give you an idea of what to expect from Game Informer as the big week happens. In addition to streaming all of the press conferences right here on GameInformer.com (along with live pre- and post-show analysis), you can also expect previews, interviews, and videos about the biggest games you're dying to learn more about all throughout the week.

The press conferences kick off tomorrow (Sunday), and are scheduled through Monday night. You can see the full schedule below, and tune into our embedded Twitch stream 15 minutes before to get our predictions, then hang around after the show for live wrap-up and analysis with the Game Informer crew.

Full E3 2016 Press Conference Streaming Schedule

Sunday

EA
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
Pre-show starts at 12:45 p.m. Pacific / 3:45 p.m. Eastern 

Bethesda
7 p.m. Pacific / 10 p.m. Eastern 
Pre-show starts at 6:45 Pacific / 9:45 p.m. Eastern 

Monday

Microsoft
9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern
Pre-show starts at 9:15 a.m. Pacific / 12:15 p.m. Eastern 

PC Gaming Show
11:30 a.m. Pacific / 2:30 p.m. Eastern
This conference will be streamed at http://www.pcgamingshow.com.

Ubisoft
1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern
Pre-show starts at 12:45 p.m. Pacific / 3:45 p.m. Eastern 

Sony
6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern
Pre-show starts at 5:45 p.m. Pacific / 8:45 p.m. Eastern 

Our coverage doesn't stop with the two days of press conferences. Come back to GameInformer.com throughout the week for all the latest news, previews, interviews, and trailers from E3 2016. In addition to any surprises announced during the press conferences, we'll be getting the latest details on all the biggest games like Gears of War 4, The Legend of Zelda for Wii U, and Horizon: Zero Dawn. 

Also, if you are a proud owner of a digital subscription to Game Informer, be sure to check back on Monday night after the Sony press conference as we launch our new issue, which will have a ton of new details about Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. Once that time comes, you can click here to access the digital issue, and then visit the coverage hub below for even more exclusive details on Infinite Warfare.