Red Bull Conquest Tournament Returns With Street Fighter V, Tekken 7, And Under Night In-Birth

by Suriel Vazquez on Jul 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM

Red Bull has announced the return of its Conquest tournament series for 2019, with a revised lineup and qualifiers beginning next month.

The tour kicks off on August 24, and will have eight qualifier tournaments from then until November 9, with a final tournament from November 23-24. This year the tournament is swapping out Guilty Gear Xrd Rev 2 with Under Night In-Birth Exe:Late[st]. You can find the full list of qualifier dates and cities below.

August 24 - Orlando, Florida
September 21 - Chicago, Illinois and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 
October 12 - Los Angeles, California and Houston, Texas
October 19 - San Francisco, California
November 9 - Minneapolis, Minnesota and Seattle, Washington

The tournament, has used a team-based format in previous years, will be hosted by Steve "Tasty Steve" Scott, Michael "Yipes" Mendoza, Samantha "Persia" Hancock, and Jeremy "Vicious" Lopez, who will provide commentary at both the qualifier events and the national finals in November.