Previews

Brazil Enters The Fray In New Civilization VI Trailer

Pedro II leads the Empire of Brazil into war in the latest from Fraxis Games.
by AJ Moser on Aug 02, 2016 at 7:05 AM

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Welcomes You To The World In 2029

What does the future look like?
by Matthew Kato on Aug 02, 2016 at 5:13 AM

New Trailer For Civilization VI Reveals The Power Of The French Throne

You can use Catherine de' Medici's skills in espionage to learn valuable information about every civ she meets.  
by Haley MacLean on Jul 26, 2016 at 7:19 AM

We Happy Few Enters Early Access With A Fresh Look At Gameplay

The Orwellian We Happy Few is out now via several different early access programs.
by Blake Hester on Jul 26, 2016 at 6:12 AM

Hyper Light Drifter Heads To Consoles In Just Two Days

Hyper Light Drifter comes to Xbox One and PS4 as of July 26.
by Elise Favis on Jul 24, 2016 at 11:15 AM

Hyper Light Drifter Heads To Consoles In Just Two Days

Hyper Light Drifter comes to Xbox One and PS4 as of July 26.
by Elise Favis on Jul 24, 2016 at 11:15 AM

Check Out What The Aztec Civ Will Include In Sid Meier’s Civilization VI

Pre-order Civilization VI to get early access to the Aztecs. 
by Haley MacLean on Jul 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM

Meet The Team Behind Civilization VI

Take a look at what's new in the game, what's being tweaked, and what is staying the same.
by Blake Hester on Jul 12, 2016 at 6:11 AM

Take A Tour Of Deus Ex: Mankind Divided's Prague With This Gameplay Demo

Game director Jean-Francois Dugas gives an overview of the city hub of Prague.
by Elise Favis on Jul 10, 2016 at 5:54 AM

Pharaoh Cleopatra Gets Her Time In The Spotlight With A New Civ VI Trailer

In Egypt you can use the unique Maryannu Chariot Archer unit, and build a Sphinx to improve religion and culture. 
by Haley MacLean on Jul 06, 2016 at 10:50 AM

Behold The Builders In New Civilization VI Trailer

Say goodbye to workers, and prepare to meet your new construction friends, the builders.
by Jeff Cork on Jun 30, 2016 at 5:03 AM

Queen Victoria Leads The Charge For England In Civilization VI Trailer

The leader ruled during one of the nation's most tumultuous periods, and you can see what she brings to the game in this video.
by Jeff Cork on Jun 28, 2016 at 4:44 AM

Get An In-Depth Look At The Civilization VI E3 Presentation

An 11-minute video shows off the big changes coming this October.
by Mike Futter on Jun 23, 2016 at 4:00 AM

Six Reasons Civilization VI Was One Of E3’s Most Underappreciated Gems

The the sixth entry in Firaxis’ 4X strategy masterpiece has some great
improvements. Let me count the ways.
by Ben Reeves on Jun 17, 2016 at 8:05 AM

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Breach Mode Channels Netrunner And Shadowrun

Check out the in-depth trailer.
by Mike Futter on Jun 09, 2016 at 3:03 AM

Seven Big Takeaways From Our Hands-On With Deus Ex: Mankind Divided

Here are some of our impressions from our hands-on with the upcoming cyberpunk title.
by Elise Favis on Jun 08, 2016 at 6:00 AM

See How It All Fell Apart In New Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Trailer

The live-action clip follows a couple – one of them with an arm augmentation – in the aftermath of a terrible, world-changing event.
by Jeff Cork on May 26, 2016 at 4:34 AM

Our First Hands-On With Civilization VI Is A Blast

 Let's just say if you thought the one-more-turn itch was already hard to resist, it's going to be even harder with Civilization VI.
by Kimberley Wallace on May 25, 2016 at 4:00 AM

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Story Details And Collector’s Edition Unveiled In 101 Trailer

Be a tank or be a ghost. The choice is yours.
by Mike Futter on Apr 28, 2016 at 6:56 AM

Playing The Opening Hours Of Hyper Light Drifter's Mysterious World

We played through early hours and spoke with its creators. It's a game Zelda fans should be excited about.
by Kyle Hilliard on Mar 22, 2016 at 9:30 AM