www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

  • Blog Post: Watch All The E3 Press Conferences Right Here

    Make sure you have a restful weekend, clear your calendar, and drink plenty of fluids (but not too many, you don’t want to miss the fun). E3 starts on Monday, and we’re kicking things off with four back-to-back press conferences. Monday, June 9 Begins at 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern... More
  • Blog Post: Ex-Sony CEO Jack Tretton Will Analyze E3 Press Conferences For Spike TV

    Sony's Jack Tretton had been the master of ceremonies for the company's E3 press conferences in recent years. Now, he'll be commentating on all the major E3 press conferences for Spike. The news came today via a tweet from Spike TV's video game correspondent and Gametrailers TV host Geoff... More
  • Blog Post: Gamescom 2013: Recapping Microsoft's Showcase

    In the lull between the Microsoft Xbox One Showcase and EA's press conference, we had a chance to sit back and take stock of what we learned about the Xbox One this morning. There were some strong announcements and some disappointments, but overall, Microsoft had a strong showing. New game announcements... More
  • Blog Post: PSA: Streaming Sony's Gamescom 2013 Press Conference

    Guten Tag! We're here in Cologne, Germany, but chances are you aren't. Good news! You can watch the Sony press conference right here! Sony begins at 10 AM Pacific / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern / 7 PM CEST. Here's the link . If you missed EA's press conference this morning, you can still... More
  • Blog Post: E3 2013 Press Conference Schedule

    E3 2013 is shaping up to be the biggest in recent memory as Microsoft and Sony detail their upcoming hardware, Nintendo shows off some exciting games, and publishers disclose their plans for both current and next generations. If you're wondering where to watch everything, fret no longer. We've... More
  • Blog Post: Game Informer E3 2011 Coverage Details

    The Game Informer staff is on its way to sunny Los Angeles for the biggest video game industry event of the year: Electronic Entertainment Expo. Here's a glimpse of the coverage you can expect to find this week! E3 2011 officially kicks off on June 7 and ends on June 9. If you can't be in L.A... More
Page 1 of 1 (6 items)