www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Watch All The E3 Press Conferences Right Here

Make sure you have a restful weekend, clear your calendar, and drink plenty of fluids (but not too many, you don’t want to miss the fun). E3 starts on Monday, and we’re kicking things off with four back-to-back press conferences.

Monday, June 9


Begins at 9:30 a.m. Pacific / 12:30 p.m. Eastern / 16:30 UTC
Watch it live here!

Last year, Microsoft held the second part of its Xbox One unveiling at its E3 press conference in a presentation largely focused on games. Head of Xbox Phil Spencer has promised that this year, too, will put the spotlight on Xbox gaming.


Begins at 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 3:00 p.m. Eastern / 19:00 UTC
Watch it live here!

EA has announced a number of titles that will be shown during its press conference. Battlefield: Hardline, The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition, and the full roster of sports titles will be on hand. We also have our hopes set on more Star Wars and Mirror’s Edge.


Begins at 3:00 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern / 22:00 UTC
Watch it live here!

We just revealed our Far Cry 4 cover, but you’re going to have to wait until everything’s over on Sunday to read up on the title. We’ll hear more about Assassin’s Creed Unity and Tom Clancy’s The Division before Alicia Tyler’s done hosting, too.


Begins at 6:00 p.m. Pacific / 9:00 p.m. Eastern / 1:00 UTC
Watch it live here!

Sony set a high bar for itself last year with a strong stage presentation that carried momentum through the entire week. This year, fans are expecting to see games, including Uncharted, The Order: 1886, and some of the bigger indie titles the platform has become home to.

 

Tuesday, June 10


Begins at 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 p.m. Eastern / 16:00 UTC
Watch it live here!

Nintendo currently has momentum thanks to tremendous first weekend sales of Mario Kart 8. In order to keep that going, the company will need a solid slate of titles. The Legend of Zelda for Wii U and a new Metroid game would thrill fans and likely woo those waiting for more reasons to buy.

Be sure to stay with us throughout E3 week on our E3 landing page. There, you’ll be able to watch trailers, see the biggest news, and tune into original video coverage.  

Email the author , or follow on , , and .

comments
    1 2 Next