Guten Tag! We're here in Cologne, Germany, but chances are you aren't. Good news! You can watch the Sony press conference right here!

Sony begins at 10 AM Pacific / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern / 7 PM CEST. Here's the link.

 If you missed EA's press conference this morning, you can still check it out by heading here.

Stay tuned for all of the news coming from Gamescom 2013.