www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Get Ready For A Full Day Of Cult Classics

Happy Memorial Day weekend from all of us here at Game Informer. Even though we're spending time with family and friends, we made sure that you'll have good reason to stop by throughout the day on Monday. We decided to each tackle a cult classic from this generation.

Every hour from 9 AM Eastern / 6 AM Pacific until 1 AM Eastern / 10 PM Pacific, we are rolling out a new feature focused on a game that didn't find its footing with audiences. Sure, some of these only tiptoe into the realm of "cult classic," but none of them reached the level of popularity (or sales success) that we think they should have. 

Be sure to check back in with us between hamburgers to see which titles we've picked. Who knows, maybe you'll find new reason to play one of these after your barbecue. Here they are:

Email the author , or follow on , , and .

comments