Rocksmith 2014 - PlayStation 3 -
Switch Lights

The lights are on


Rocksmith 2014

PlayStation 3
Also on PC , Macintosh , Xbox 360


Ubisoft goes back a few centuries to bring new rock version of some classical masterpieces to Rocksmith. The Bachsmith DLC pack includes new guitar-oriented arrangements of five famous classic works: Wagner's "Ride of the Valkyries," Beethovan's "Midnight Sonata," Bach's "'Little' Fugue in G Minor," Grieg's "In the Hall of the Mountain King," and Mozart's "Rondo Alla Turca." You can watch the video below for a taste of the process that went into notetracking and creating these new arrangements. The Bachsmith DLC pack...


  • Name: Rocksmith 2014
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • 1 or 2 Players
  • Developer: Ubisoft
  • Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Genre: Rhythm/Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • ESRB: T
  • Offline Multiplayer:
  • Online Multiplayer:
Accessibility Features
  • Subtitles: No
  • [cc]: No
  • Colorblind Mode: No
  • Multiple Difficulty Settings: No
  • In-game Help/Hint System: No
Rocksmith 2014 News