Mortal Kombat X - PlayStation 3 -
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Mortal Kombat X

PlayStation 3


While Nintendo fans were celebrating with the first Direct of 2015, NetherRealm and Warner Bros. trickled out something a bit bloodier. We learned recently that Kung Lao is returning for Mortal Kombat X , and now we know that Kitana will rejoin the fight, too. The latest trailer shows off the pair of returning kombatants, as well as new and returning fighters we’ve seen before. Stick around for the entire thing to get a look at Kitana’s Fatality. Mortal Kombat X is due on April 14 for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 4, Playstation 3, and PC. For more, check out our most recent preview...


  • Name: Mortal Kombat X
  • Platform: PlayStation 3
  • Developer: NetherRealm Studios
  • Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Offline Multiplayer:
  • Online Multiplayer:
Accessibility Features
  • Subtitles: No
  • [cc]: No
  • Colorblind Mode: No
  • Multiple Difficulty Settings: No
  • In-game Help/Hint System: No
Mortal Kombat X News