Homefront: The Revolution - Xbox One - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

Homefront: The Revolution

Xbox One
Also on PC , PlayStation 4

Summary:

Homefront: The Revolution's beta begins tomorrow, and Dambuster Studios has offered some details about it, including exactly when it will start. The beta is closed, so you will need a code to get in. Here's where you can apply . It's only available on Xbox One and begins Thursday, February 11 at 11 a.m. PST (2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. GMT, 8 p.m. CET) and goes until Sunday, February 14, midnight PST (Monday 3 a.m. EST, 8 a.m. GMT, 9 a.m. CET). The beta will be testing out three missions in Resistance mode, which you can find more about here . You can find some more details on the mission below...

Details:

General
  • Name: Homefront: The Revolution
  • Platform: Xbox One
  • Developer: Crytek
  • Publisher: Deep Silver
Specs
Multiplayer
  • Offline Multiplayer:
  • Online Multiplayer:
Accessibility Features
  • Subtitles: No
  • [cc]: No
  • Colorblind Mode: No
  • Multiple Difficulty Settings: No
  • In-game Help/Hint System: No
Homefront: The Revolution News