Fairy Fencer F Arrives On PlayStation 3 In September - Fairy Fencer F - PlayStation 3 - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Fairy Fencer F

Fairy Fencer F Arrives On PlayStation 3 In September

NIS America's single-player RPG Fairy Fencer F is coming to PlayStation 3 in September.

The game comes along with a handful of other games from NIS America, including Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair, Battle Princess of Arcadias, and Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited, which were announced in February without release dates.

Fairy Fencer F, which features music from Final Fantasy composer Nobuo Uematsu and art from Final Fantasy alums Yoshitaka Amano and Tsunako, arrives on September 23. The game features god-forged weapons that have the power to grant a single wish to those who manage to wield them.

[Source: IGN]

Email the author , or follow on , , , and .

  • O.o
  • I'm going to keep an eye on this game. Looks interesting.

  • Stop. Just stop. You had me at Nobuo Uematsu.

  • Awesome! Considered this preordered. Anyone associated with the older Final Fantasy games are a must buy for me. Take my money NOW!!!

  • Looks epic! I love JRPGs :-D

  • As it stands, this is not enough to make me want to play this game. However, I am a big fan of RPGs, so I'm willing to be impressed.

  • Well, it seems worth watching at the very least.

  • noted!

  • Just hook me up with a Game Stop reserve button so I don't forget :p

  • The *cough* huge amount of sexualization is making me reluctant to look into this, and yet, if more information is revealed on story and characters I can seem myself purchasing this.
  • boobs

  • Well being you just wrote down naming three of the biggest names in JRPG-dom. I do believe this game is worth keeping an eye on.

  • Mod

    Interesting, but I might get this later after the release.

  • So its looking to be Tales of Xenoblade Fantasy. I'll play it.

  • I've heard a lot of hype about this game, but I'm just not feeling it. Even if I did feel it though, I probably wouldn't buy it right away, so I'm just going to see how this goes.

  • Looks mildly interesting, but if it comes out any time after Batman I will definitely not care.