www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Aion

• rated by 0 users
  • This post has 42 Replies |
  • 5 Followers
  • Ok i have plenty of MMO experience i have been playing then since i was in 6th grade. i am always a little hazy when starting a new one. I guess i just have to get into it. With Aion i knew right away that i would love the game. I would like to know what some other people think about the game. (Server: Israphel Character name: Drakee.)

• yes, me personally is waiting to see the results you get on this thread, i want to purchase aion but i want to hear a little more about it.

_____________________________________________________________________________

you cant "BEAT" me unless you "CHEAT" me

• I played the closed beta and I loved it, it was a fresh new MMO from a company that knows the market. I haven't played since the release because of time and money issues (L4D2 and MW2 are priority).  If I could I would buy it.  The flying is a cool feature when you get to lvl 10 I didn't get much further than that.

• I've been losing what little sleep I have to this game. I like how one minute I am questing and then the next minute I'm in a huge open world pvp battle (and that's not even in the abyss part of the game that is meant for that kind of thing). Also I like the animations to the attacks, I know sounds like a weird thing but after playing wow for so long and instant attacks that don't look like much it's a huge improvement. I have a 23 chanter now and plan on taking that guy to the end.

• Yeah i Have a lvl 17 and i cannot play online for very long due to my two AP classes. But i have herd that the PvP is very fast. The thing i love about the game is that there are almost no loading times, the leveling system, quest system, and the Legions are all very polished. The one bad thing about the game is that during prime time (7-11PM) you will most certainty have to wait in a 15 min Qtime.