www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

Has your experience on Xbox One been good or bad so far?

Not Answered This question is not answered
All Replies
  • For bf4 that's a common pglitched cross all platforms. That game is just glitched. I just picked up for a and had the same problem . not sure why that happened, but besides that I've been having a blast with the exclusive s . I also have a ps4 and oc.

• I have had some good experiences with XB1.  Killer Instinct, Dead Rising 3, and Titanfall are all superb games all around.  However Ryse was probably one of the worst purchases I've ever made!  I also was really disappointed with Forza and Kinect performance.  It will get better though.  I also have PS4 and the gaming experience on it has been better for me.  However, the PS4 controller battery life is AWFUL.  If I had to guess I would say it prob lasts for 30-35% the length of the PS3 controller battery.  Also the fact that nothing on the home screen or app bar can be changed is really annoying.  Also, the blue background is starting to drive me nuts.  They should at least let you shut it off to plain black, if they are not going to allow any customization.

• My xbox 360 experience was worse then my Xbox one experience. To this day i cannot fully play games that i directly downloaded with out some initial problem. While most of these games were free with live, I payed $15 for Assassin's Creed liberation and still can't get to the main menu. The only issues i have with my xbox one is that sometimes when i play Titan fall the frame rate drags, but that usually doesn't get in the way  

Good bye, and keep on gaming.