www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Halo 4 Is not as good as people say.

• rated by 0 users
  • This post has 38 Replies |
  • 18 Followers
  • I, myself have loved the Halo series. I have been playing it since Halo one and I have played all of them including the Halo Wars game. I was quite excited about Halo 4, seeing all the trailers, gameplay, and such. I got the game at midnight release; I also got it in the Limited Edition copy. When I started playing it I just played the Campaign. I finished the Campaign on Legendary and I was very very disappointed in the game 343 did not do an awesome job at it. Like I love the looks of it. Although everything else was not too good. The campaign killed the game for me; in all the other Halo’s you were Master Chief. You were John, but at the end it shows what John kind of looks like. So what happens now is that you are not John. That really killed it for me. And John never talks as much as he did in Halo 4. He was known for a man of few words. But *** does he not shut up. The sound design is nice, but for a Halo game it is not as much.

Halo 4 is not even close to being the best Halo ever. 343 didn’t do a good job on keeping the story going. I cannot go back to the game now. I must find other games to play because Halo 4 disappointed me.        

• Please make a blog for discussion of you not like halo 4. No need for a thread like this. Flame wars come from gasoline like this.

I'm a Legendary GI member.

• ShayneDaly:

, but at the end it shows what John kind of looks like. So what happens now is that you are not John. That really killed it for me.  

We must have played different games because no it doesn't.

ShayneDaly:

And John never talks as much as he did in Halo 4. He was known for a man of few words. But *** does he not shut up. The sound design is nice, but for a Halo game it is not as much.