www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

The Newcomer Introduction Thread

• rated by 0 users
  • This post has 3,677 Replies |
  • 239 Followers
  • im danny.  subscribed to GameInformer the day Ratchet and Clank (1) came out, however long ago that was lol.  Hoping to find some people who like LittleBigPlanet, (you guys are haters, give it a chance) and Killzone 2.  Otherwise i am a Xbox player.  xbl is o5 I2EMIX, while my PSN is moterboat.

• I'm Jeremy, and I used to work for GameStop.  They're the reason I know about Game Informer.  I'm 23 and I enjoy all different types of videogames.

• Hello everybody. I've been a GI reader since I started playing games in the first place. Never went on the forums before (and this site is kinda confusing too), but I'm here now, and ready to rock.

Bioshock rules.

"When the Dark Lord of the Sith offers you five, you give him five." - Ken Levine

• Im Aleks from the great MOTHERLAND! Ive been a huge RPG fan for all my life, and pretty much a Nintendo fan to. I dont care what anyone says, Nintendo's awesome, you cant say no to pretty much the system that brought it all together. Come on now. Im 20, add me, for Wii games, and pokehmanz battles, yes I still do that too, cant argue its a pretty *** good RPG. Other than that, im a laid back duuddee, add me ayye.

~Ground Control to Major Tom~

• Greetings all, i am Jeremy, not a doppelganger of Jeremy 2 spaces above me. Mature dude here loves games; have been enamored with games since parents brought home a lil system known as a NES... Now have all current gen systems but love my 360 cuz XBL rules.  Love all types of games so now you know... XBL GT= SHAMEanBLAME

"Fuzzy Pickles".... <<gotta love that