Switch Lights

The lights are on

  • Blog Post: Brees, Graham, And Tebow Win Madden Bowl XVIII

    Every year EA Sports hosts the Madden Bowl, a chance for NFL stars to compete on EA’s digital gridiron. This year’s winners were the three-man team of New Orleans Saints players Drew Brees and Jimmy Graham, and Denver Broncos quarterback Tim Tebow. Sports! Ever year, the Madden Bowl takes... More
  • Blog Post: Madden Bowl Streaming Live On ESPN3 For First Time Ever

    EA has announced that the Madden Bowl will be available for live streaming this year for the first time in the event's 16-year history. If you want to watch pro footballers lead their virtual teams to victory, head on over to ESPN3.com on Thursday, February 3 at 9 p.m. EST. Here's the lineup... More
Page 1 of 1 (2 items)