www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Watch Sony's Gamescom Press Briefing Right Here

With Activision's Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare reveal wrapped up and Microsoft's announcements shared this morning, Sony is getting ready to take the stage. In just a little while, we'll know what's in store for PlayStation 4 and, more importantly, new details on upcoming games.

You can tune in at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. BST / 7 p.m. CEST. We'll be sharing all the news straight from the briefing right here. You can also watch live on Sony's Gamescom Hub, the PlayStation Twitch channel, and in PlayStation Home. For more Gamescom press conference streaming, check out the full schedule.

Email the author , or follow on , , and .

comments
    1 2 Next