www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

Here’s Your Gamescom 2014 Press Conference Streaming Schedule

Gamescom begins in just a few days in Cologne, Germany. We wish we could take you all with us, but instead, we’re helping bring the excitement to you.

Throughout the week, we’ll have news, previews, and interviews right from the show. Everything kicks off with four live events.

If you’re a Call of Duty fan, you’ll want to tune in here for the Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal. That event begins at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. CEST on Monday, August 11.

During that event, you’ll find out more about Sledgehammer’s vision for Call of Duty multiplayer. If this is your annual jam, you’ll want to see what’s in store.

On Tuesday, August 12, Microsoft and Sony will show off their latest updates and announcements. Microsoft is up first, beginning at 5 a.m. Pacific / 8 a.m. Eastern / 2 p.m. CEST. You’ll be able to watch that event on Xbox Live via the Twitch app, Xbox.com, and YouTube. 

Later in the day, Sony will be gathering press for its own set of announcements. You can watch the event via Sony’s Gamescom Hub, Twitch, PlayStation Home, and the PlayStation Facebook page. Sony's conference will begin at 10 a.m. Pacific / 1 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. CEST.

On Wednesday, August 13, EA will be showing off new details on Dragon Age: Inquisition, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4, Dawngate, and more. That event begins at 1 a.m. Pacific / 4 a.m. Eastern / 10 a.m. CEST. You can watch it right here.

Finally, Konami will be holding an hour-long Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain event on Wednesday, August 13. You'll be able to watch it from home on Konami's Twitch channel at 11 a.m. Pacific / 2 p.m. Eastern / 8 p.m. CEST.

Email the author , or follow on , , and .

comments
    1 2 Next