Play World Of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Without Gold This Weekend - News - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Play World Of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Without Gold This Weekend

The free to play World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition will be extra free this weekend, as you won't need an Xbox Live Gold account to play.

The window of freedom began yesterday and will continue until Sunday. You can find the exact time-frames for the extra free weekend below.

Event Begins: Friday, March 28, 07:01 UTC (00:01 PDT / 03:01 EDT)
Event Ends: Sunday, March 30, 06:59 UTC (23:59 PDT / 02:59 EDT)

If you're new to World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition, I wrote up a series of tips yesterday to help you get acclimated to the tank combat.

For the full press release, head to page two.

 

Our Take
I have been enjoying my time with World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition. If you've been waiting to give it a shot because of the necessity of gold, I would recommend playing a few rounds this weekend.

Email the author , or follow on , , , and .

comments