PSA: Streaming Sony's Gamescom 2013 Press Conference - News - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

PSA: Streaming Sony's Gamescom 2013 Press Conference


Guten Tag! We're here in Cologne, Germany, but chances are you aren't. Good news! You can watch the Sony press conference right here!

Sony begins at 10 AM Pacific / 12 PM Central / 1 PM Eastern / 7 PM CEST. Here's the link.

 If you missed EA's press conference this morning, you can still check it out by heading here.

Stay tuned for all of the news coming from Gamescom 2013.

Email the author , or follow on , , and .

comments