Watch The Gamescom 2012 Press Conferences Live - News - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

What's Happening

Watch The Gamescom 2012 Press Conferences Live

Gamescom is next week and we've gathered all the press conference times. We'll update this post if there are anymore announced. We'll also add a link to the company's livestream if there is one.

Tuesday, August 14

Sony - 10:00 am PST/1:00 pm EST  - Livestream: Click here to watch the press conference live!

Wednesday, August 15

Ubisoft - 6:00 am PST/9:00 am EST - Livestream: Yes

comments
    1 2 3 Next