PixelJunk 4am Release Date - News - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

PixelJunk 4am Release Date

PlayStation owners eager to get their hands on downloadable music experiment, PixelJunk 4am, only have to wait until this May.

The Move-enabled title that allows you to mold your own interactive soundscape will be available for purchase on May 15. A version of the game which only allows you to be a spectator to the aural creations of others, PixelJunk 4am – Vision, will be available the same day free of charge.

Source: PlayStation Blog

Email the author , or follow on , and .