PlayStation Network Down For Maintenance Tomorrow - News - www.GameInformer.com
Switch Lights

The lights are on

PlayStation Network Down For Maintenance Tomorrow

The PlayStation Network will be down all day tomorrow for scheduled maintenance.

Between the hours of 6 AM PDT/9 AM EDT and 7 PM PDT/10 PM EDT tomorrow, April 16, the PlayStation Network will be inaccessible. Better get your online multiplayer and PlayStation Home management in tonight, because tomorrow morning you'll be locked out, but only for about 13 hours.

[via PlayStation Blog]

Email the author , or follow on , , , and .

comments