Today Ubisoft revealed another two dozen songs that will be featured in its real guitar-controlled music game Rocksmith. Are there enough popular songs to make you want to buy the game?

Here's the new list of artists and song titles that will be included in Rocksmith:

• Best Coast – When I’m With You
• Blur – Song 2
• The Black Keys – Next Girl
• The Boxer Rebellion – Step Out Of The Car
• Cream – Sunshine Of Your Love
• The Cribs – We Share The Same Skies
• The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry
• Jenny O – Well OK Honey
• Lynyrd Skynyrd – Sweet Home Alabama
• Nirvana – Breed
• Pixies – Where Is My Mind?
• Radiohead – High and Dry
• Red Fang – Number Thirteen
• The Rolling Stones – The Spider and the Fly
• Silversun Pickups – Panic Switch
• Soundgarden - Outshined
• Spoon – Me and The Bean
• Stone Temple Pilots – Vasoline
• Taddy Porter – Mean b*tch
• Titus Andronicus – A More Perfect Union
• White Denim – Burnished
• The White Stripes – Icky Thump
• Yellow Moon Band - Chimney

The new songs will be accompanied by these previously announced tracks:

• The Animals – House of the Rising Sun
• The Black Keys – I Got Mine
• David Bowie – Rebel Rebel
• Interpol – Slow Hands
• Nirvana – In Bloom
• The Rolling Stones – (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

I'm not sure I'm ready to jump on another music game bandwagon, but Rocksmith's incorporation of real guitars is intriguing to me. The game is scheduled to release this fall for $80, which will include the cable needed to hook your guitar up to your console of choice (or PC). For more on Rocksmith, read our hands-on impressions of the game in the current issue of Game Informer.