EA has announced that the Madden Bowl will be available for live streaming this year for the first time in the event's 16-year history. If you want to watch pro footballers lead their virtual teams to victory, head on over to ESPN3.com on Thursday, February 3 at 9 p.m. EST.

Here's the lineup, straight from EA Sports:

•    New Orleans Saints: Represented by Madden NFL 11 cover athlete Drew Brees, running back Reggie Bush and quarterback Chase Daniel
•    Jacksonville Jaguars: Led  by reigning Madden Bowl champion Maurice Jones-Drew, linebacker Kirk Morrison and tight end Marcedes Lewis
•    Dallas Cowboys: The hometown team will consist of wide receiver Miles Austin, tight end Jason Witten and linebacker DeMarcus Ware
•    All-Madden Team: Consisting of last year’s runner-up, 49ers linebacker Patrick Willis, and former Madden Bowl champions, Colts defensive end Dwight Freeney, and Ravens running back Willis McGahee

Musical guests will include Big Boi, Cee Lo Green, and Biz Markie.